Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,527 classificações
771 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

726 — 750 de 759 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por 亭亭 朱

16 de Jul de 2017

Nice course!

por kevin s

7 de Mai de 2020

Very good

por Elshad A

9 de Jan de 2021

Thanks

por Erik S

17 de Jul de 2017

Useful

por Shubham C

6 de Dez de 2020

good

por Pallam s

14 de Set de 2020

Good

por Abul H E

21 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Saiyam M

22 de Ago de 2019

good

por Asish B

5 de Jun de 2017

hI,

por Sara G

15 de Mar de 2016

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

por Nadia R

8 de Mai de 2020

However is a very good course I am using ipad and I could'nt do the assessment with audio, this is why I unsubscribed.

por Georgiy K

4 de Out de 2019

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

por MONICA F M

20 de Nov de 2019

No me parece apropiado que haya que registrarse en terceros para visualizar contenido didáctico del curso.

por Au T Y A

3 de Abr de 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

por Alessandro A

1 de Mai de 2017

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

por Tracy Q L

16 de Mar de 2021

Practical, but some sessions are organised in the wrong order.

por Sharon Z

8 de Mai de 2020

Reletively easy for me (personal opinion)

por MOHIT S

16 de Jul de 2019

This is very good for professional

por Amr M H

10 de Jul de 2018

good

por Katrin K

31 de Mar de 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

por Manuel A R G

25 de Jul de 2018

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

por bhavik p m

10 de Abr de 2016

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.

por Tabassum T D

16 de Ago de 2020

My week 5 assignment 'Email Part 2' submission page is not working. Please solve this issue.

por Sairam P

14 de Mar de 2019

Certification process is too slow tho.

por Hassan A

1 de Mar de 2016

Very basic stuff