Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.7
estrelas
1,180 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

M

Mar 10, 2020

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

por GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

por Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

por Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

por Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

por Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

por Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

por Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

por Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

por Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

por alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

por Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

por Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

por Adriano D D d S

Nov 16, 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

por Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

por Memory

Jan 28, 2020

Thanks for this course, I've learned many useful things which are can't learn in my school.

por Shelly S P

Jul 20, 2017

I really like this course. It gives me many insights for networking in business setting.

por Tina

Aug 09, 2019

It's very useful and easy to understand. I feel it can be applied to my work in future.

por Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

por Целиканова И

May 28, 2018

Very usefull and well-built course!!! Many thanks to the authors for that great work!

por Nelli M

Mar 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the course! I will continue doing all the Business English courses.

por Dr. E B

Dec 02, 2017

Very useful and appropriate for anyone who are on the intermediate level in English.

por Victor

Oct 17, 2019

Great course with a lot of information and tips to improve your networking skills.