Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Business Analytics with R

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Business Analytics with R da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrelas
81 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Nearly every aspect of business is affected by data analytics. There are many powerful tools that can quickly process large amounts of data. For businesses to capitalize on data analytics, they need leaders who understand the data analytic process. Even more valuable are leaders who know how to analyze big data. This course addresses the human skills gap by providing a foundational set of data analytic skills that can be applied to many business settings....

Melhores avaliações

NP

May 13, 2020

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

DR

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de 24 Avaliações para o Introduction to Business Analytics with R

por Deepjyoti R

May 12, 2020

I think the 3rd and the 4th module felt a bit rushed and did not seemed planned as well as the first two. Also, harder concepts should be broken down into multiple 1-3 minute videos rather than lengthy ones as it is rather easy to get lost in the weeds following the steps within the content.

por Tyler B

May 11, 2020

This course should disclaim that previous background in coding is strongly recommended. This 4 week course was very difficult to follow - not so much the content but the structure. There were a number of instances where the Professor didn't clearly disclose that he loaded a particular package or read in a certain file. This causes us to spend hours trying to understand.

por Robert L J

Jun 20, 2020

exactly what i wanted; an brief introduction to business analytics and a hands-on introduction to R. the content and the presentation of the first half couldn't be better. the second half could be a bit more polished but still is very effective. recommended!

por Nayeli H P

May 13, 2020

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

por Deepika R

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

por Phạm G P

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent, very intuitive course, a good way to start your journey with R and analytic career.

por Moiz B

Jul 28, 2020

Its a good course to learn business analytics with R

por KORRAPATI A S

Aug 17, 2020

excellent . the videos are easy to understand.

por ANJALI L

Sep 08, 2020

Been Well Conversant with R as a beginner

por Mei W

May 12, 2020

very useful class

por Sourav k s

May 12, 2020

Excellent Course

por BANOVATH A K

Aug 24, 2020

Impressive

por Dr. R M M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent

por Shruthi P

Jul 20, 2020

Great

por KAMALAPURAM S S

Jun 08, 2020

Good

por Sriram R

May 13, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful introduction to data analytics using R. Module 4 needs a bit of work to make the content more relevant. It would be helpful if the module can focus on how to read those graphs rather than how to program those which can be found from the help documentation as well. Thanks!

por Erwin T

Sep 14, 2020

first part was easy to follow and last 2 week courses were too much focused on getting code drilled and not enough on what the code could be used for in real life.

por Bimel G

Aug 01, 2020

Very Helpful ,assignment section has made it more helpful

por Dipesh S

Apr 27, 2020

One of the better course I have attended

por Luis R M C

Jul 17, 2020

Good course on the foundations!

por Pawel C

May 07, 2020

I found the class focused only on coding. Assignment were different than notes and support from the teacher and TAs was limited.

por John B

May 09, 2020

Very poor content overall - highly encourage you to look elsewhere, like DataCamp, over using this

por Viral S

May 10, 2020

Hard to follow and was missing connection between lectures and assignments.

por woogwang j

May 12, 2020

Hard to complete this course and quite challange..