Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow da instituição IBM

4.3
estrelas
479 classificações
100 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

Melhores avaliações

ZR

Jul 03, 2020

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO

May 27, 2020

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 101 Avaliações para o Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow

por TJ G

Jan 11, 2020

This course is incomplete, and is NOT recommended.

It uses Tensorflow 1, which is outdated now - should be updated to use Tensorflow 2.

It does not provide practice sessions.

Week 5 - Autoencoder - have no audio, no captions, nothing.

There is no final exam to ensure our competence. No labs we need to be graded on.

This is not a worthy Coursera course. It needs to be withdrawn and updated.

por Shinhoo K

Nov 17, 2019

The codes need to be updated for TensorFlow 2.0.

por Lam C V D

Nov 06, 2019

course needed to be updated for labs. Now Google moved to Tensorflow 2.0 this year.

por Tony H

Nov 18, 2019

Mostly trivial quiz questions and no graded practical work. The certificate is therefore not worth very much.

por Martin K

Nov 22, 2019

Good content. A bit too fast on some complex concepts and missing audio for the last lecture but great lecturer.

por John R H A

Jan 23, 2020

Teaches more on Deep Learning models but less in TensorFlow

por Tristan S

Jan 09, 2020

This course is a joke. It's a brief overview of a few types of models. Also there is no sound in half the videos.

por Oliver M

Jan 02, 2020

Lack of content, quizzes were poor, no sound or transcript on 2 videos. Took about 2 hours total.

por Wei J ( T

Feb 19, 2020

I am not sure if no final assessment is a good idea. For the depth of the course it can possibly a major graduation killer but for practical reason you should put that back so people get to be serious with this course.

por Shashi A

Feb 04, 2020

It helped me to understand how TensorFlow can be used to build the neural networks

por K. Y W

Mar 14, 2020

A concise and comprehensive survey of deep learning models. Great labs (which sometimes don't run in IBM Skills Network. Thanks to IBM Watson Studio which came to the rescue in those cases). The labs reinforce concepts and illustrate Tensorflow coding to run the models. Lecturer is very clear and encouraging in tone. Thanks for the course.

por Pietro D

Jan 05, 2020

Very clear explanation and well organized course. I give 4 stars because videos of Week 5 are missing the audio and subtitles.

por Nopthakorn K

Dec 31, 2019

Week 5 lecture video no audio

Lab is not update for tensorflow 2

por RuoxinLi

Dec 14, 2019

some audios are missing

por Phillip R

Dec 19, 2019

needs to be updated for tensorflow 2 and the last videos were missing sound

por Renan B F

Dec 08, 2019

Material from the last 2 weeks aren't comparable to other weeks.

por lorenzo a

Apr 03, 2020

There are 2 main problems with this course:

1 All the codes are for tensorflow version 1 and not 2 which essentially makes them outdated since the new version of tensorflow is quite different from the previous

2 All the explanations are very high level and will leave you with many questions. In short you cna learn as much if not more by watching any youtube videos on each of the topics

In general, the course seems to have been rushed out and the material is ridiculously slim. There is really no reason to take this course. You'll end up frustrated by the simplistic explanations and the fact that you are learning code which won't be relevant in a couple months.

Once again I am so surprised to see a reputable company such as IBM put their name on a product which is frankly embarrassingly bad. There is no way this course would be rated 5 starts by any human being which leads me to believe that they manipulate the scores with fake reviews.

por dk

Nov 26, 2019

这什么课?即没多少Deep Learning

的内容,也没多少TENSORFLOW的内容?

por Fabrizio D

Aug 07, 2020

The videos are well designed and provide concise introduction to the learning models. The codes provided by the instructors are well written and easy to use. However, in order to really understand the codes, one needs to break them down, analyze line by line, etc... which is good. That is my plan for the next weeks.

The speaker has a nice and enthusiastic voice! Not like the one of the pytorch course!!!!!

por Zaheer U R

Jul 03, 2020

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

por Daniel J B O

May 27, 2020

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

por Messai O

Jul 19, 2020

I would like to thank the lecturer for this fruitful course. I have enjoyed it, Thanks a lot!

por Ravi P B

May 19, 2020

Excellent course to get started with tensorflow and deep learning.Really enjoyed the course.

por Carlos F C d S e S

Feb 10, 2020

It's a great opportunity to really learn about Deep Learning with Tensorflow!

por 許方瑜

Jul 10, 2020

Very concise introductions on several deep learning models and applications!