Chevron Left
Voltar para Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building AI Applications with Watson APIs da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.3
estrelas
623 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

Melhores avaliações

RY

3 de jan de 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

SK

31 de jan de 2022

Good content

More things to learn

One area to improve is the Creation of Discovery Service Sometimes face problems to creating it and using it

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 133 Avaliações para o Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

por Pedro A T

27 de set de 2019

To avoid. A poorly organized course, with an evaluation activity that cannot be completed with the materials provided by the organization.

por Carlos C M

22 de jul de 2020

They say that you learn in your pace, now they are locking the quizzes to avoid your progress..... why...

por Stéphane M

1 de jul de 2020

All labs just not working: it's a shame

por Joshua S

26 de jun de 2020

suffering

por Ranjan B

25 de set de 2019

Not great

por Pasula D

14 de nov de 2020

it was a good learning experience for a beginner. if you are looking for basic workings of AI and willing to play around with AI capabilities, then this will help you. But, if you looking to learn some advanced concepts then this course might not help you. But, this will give you the basic in and out of building applications using AI powered by IBM's Watson

por ABHIJIT S

28 de abr de 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

por Deepansha C

24 de mai de 2020

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

por Sreenivasa M

9 de dez de 2020

Content and structures are good. I would suggest to include some block diagrams to explain the concepts and labs. Additionally screenshots for lab instructions are of poor resolution, need to be updated with better quality one.

por Ka W P N

3 de mai de 2020

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

por Mohammad A

15 de nov de 2020

Although I faced many obstacles while completing this course and I had to interact with the discussion forum a lot than the other courses but finally I got it. Thanks to the Instructors and the Coursera.

por Robert Y

4 de jan de 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

por Shivam K

1 de fev de 2022

Good content

More things to learn

One area to improve is the Creation of Discovery Service Sometimes face problems to creating it and using it

por wabi c

28 de fev de 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

por Anye F

20 de jan de 2021

I find it really useful. the videos are interesting and the LABS helps put in practice what you have learned

por JESUS L M

7 de out de 2019

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

por Russell C

26 de jul de 2021

Good course highly recommended if you want to build and deploy real world AI Applications!

Russ Chidy

por Sean R

21 de out de 2020

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

por Dhananjay L S

6 de jan de 2021

Excellent course to get foundations on Watson Discovery and Assistant. Enjoyed a lot !!

por Vitalii V

4 de dez de 2019

This was a very interesting ppractice oriented course. Well done!

por GENEFLIDES L D S

4 de jun de 2020

Excellent combination between conceptual and practical skills.

por chee k L

4 de nov de 2019

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

por Fabio L

27 de jan de 2020

it was an amazing journey, deliverables and skills, TOP !!!!

por christopher a

28 de out de 2019

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

por Cassius C

26 de jan de 2020

Great course and I enjoyed every step of the way!