Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java da instituição Rime

4.3
estrelas
215 classificações
38 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio....
Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

por Agrawal H A

May 13, 2020

Great course to start with Android Studio. I liked the step by step approach followed by instructor And because of that, I am able to do it. Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme to provide such nice guided project.

por Sancia D

Apr 27, 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

por RAKESHNAIK R

May 09, 2020

This topic is good learning and teaching also be good..

por T V N

May 15, 2020

good course, we can learn new things from it

por EFTYKHAR R

Apr 15, 2020

Helpful for build a simple android app

por Aakash D

May 18, 2020

Good basic Quick learner course...

por vs s

May 08, 2020

nice explanation ..easy way

por Riya K P

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this cource.

por Muhammad F B F

May 12, 2020

amazing coures for noobs

por Amit K G

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent experience

por Harsh N

May 05, 2020

Awesome tutorial

por Krishana k

May 04, 2020

it was very good

por Anmol B

May 19, 2020

good course for beginners who want to get knowledge on how to use android studio.

por Monirul H

May 08, 2020

A peer graded assignment at the end of the project would have been great.

por Akhil U

May 16, 2020

Excellent explanation for Android Development in Android Studio in Java

por Vishwajeet

May 25, 2020

good explains

por Deepak S K

Apr 19, 2020

best course

por Komma S V M

May 23, 2020

Very good

por Raja N S

May 15, 2020

Great

por Shubham R T

May 19, 2020

Nice

por Sonu k

May 21, 2020

No

por K N S N

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this interactive hands on session on android development but I thought of bringing this to your notice that you haven't displayed the code to be filled in the initial onclick constructors due to which the start again and exit buttons aren't working in the finished app.Kindly look into this issue and resolve. Nonetheless it was a great session :)

por Naman G

May 17, 2020

This course has all the elements which a beginner to the Android needs. It would help you build hope that android is just right for you or not. (if you ask me, i'm just for it :) ). The knowledge of java programming language prior to the course would be beneficial for you to work it out through the course with an interactive application.

por Alok k m

Apr 30, 2020

As a beginer i have faced many problems . if you have no experience with the android please learn some from google then start projects

por Aniruddha M N

May 21, 2020

Right course to get started with Basic java knowledge! I request the instructor to further guide in the world of Android development!