Chevron Left
Voltar para Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
897 classificações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JG

19 de dez de 2020

Excellent course!!! It is actually a milestone for people like me who have trained models in Jupyter notebooks, but Tensorflow JS is actually a great way for the models to become 'alive'! Thanks!

EJ

17 de mar de 2021

This course is very practical and interesting.

I enjoyed the excitement I got along the way.

It was modeled to make you pass as long as you want to pass.

Thank you Laurence and Andrew.

Filtrar por:

176 — 196 de 196 Avaliações para o Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

por Ignacio R L

4 de mai de 2020

Good course to use Tensorflow in your browser

por Himanshu Y

31 de jul de 2021

Was insightful and fun, Thanks.

por Jefferson R

18 de jan de 2021

Faltó un poco mas de contenido

por Dan R

3 de jun de 2020

very amusing lectures!

por Taehun K

2 de jan de 2020

Easy

por stephane d

12 de jul de 2020

Laurence Moronay is really a great teacher and the course is very interesting and pleasant.

I Have removed 2 stars for the time wasted trying to make the examples and exercises provided with the course work :

=> Mobilenet Model version not compliant with the grader

=> A lot of WebGL issues (solved by setting backend parameter to "cpu")

Suggestion : report these issues during training to avoid hours spent on the forum

We can see people who already had these problems months ago and nothing is done to improve things

por Francesco B

2 de nov de 2020

The course is good and interesting. It gives an overall idea on how to embed TF models in js. As in other courses of this specialisation, it is not an in-depth course but rather a fast-forward one: in my opinion this is good if you are not interested that much in these topics, not enough if you want to go deep. Nevertheless, contents are still comprehensible and concepts quite clearly explained. However, one might find more than one difficulties when trying to implement something by themselves.

por Tryggvi E

12 de abr de 2020

Mildly interesting to see this work can be done in JS, but from my viewpoint: Why? I already can do it in Python... I am only stepping through this course on my way to the third and fourth courses in this specialization.

por Chris K

18 de abr de 2020

Quizzes are based on syntax and spelling, which feels like a waste of time. Questions should be more about concepts. Examples are pretty basic.

por Igor M

3 de jan de 2020

Too basic. All exercises are copy paste from the shown examples. All 4 weeks you can complete in just 1.

por Simon O

19 de jan de 2020

Not as good as previous deep learning courses. The exams could have been a bit harder.

por Jeremy O C M

27 de abr de 2021

the submission grader for all of the weeks need to be updated.

por check l

4 de abr de 2021

Explain the accuracy requirements for the assignments

por Abungu B O

1 de nov de 2020

ohh the last assignment on rock paper and scissors

por Stephan S

23 de dez de 2019

A lot of coding and only a few ML/AI concepts.

por Jochen R

17 de dez de 2019

it is very exhausting to pass the tests due to hardware and software prblems, though the programming is very easy

por Vitalii K

16 de dez de 2020

A lot of explanation of obvious things. Also, excercises are low quality, with Week 3 and 4 quite hard to pass because of technical issues. Week 3 - need specific versions of the libraries, which are not provided, without which "the model is invalid". Week 4 - quite hard to collect training samples for the model to reach required accuracy, since the app crashes after ~200 examples and wipes them out - you have to start again.

por Yoni K

25 de jun de 2021

So many technical issues!

90% of the time I dealt with technical issues such as make the web server run my code.

The course itself was very short and easy.

por Musalula S

2 de mai de 2020

The course content is very good but the instructions on how to install Tensorflow 2.0 and Tensorflow.js in python 3 are not clear.

por Indira P

12 de mai de 2021

The assignment system was sooo frustrating and wasting my time. Please fix it..

por szymelfenig

11 de out de 2020

week 4 submission....