Chevron Left
Voltar para Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
897 classificações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JG

19 de dez de 2020

Excellent course!!! It is actually a milestone for people like me who have trained models in Jupyter notebooks, but Tensorflow JS is actually a great way for the models to become 'alive'! Thanks!

EJ

17 de mar de 2021

This course is very practical and interesting.

I enjoyed the excitement I got along the way.

It was modeled to make you pass as long as you want to pass.

Thank you Laurence and Andrew.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 196 Avaliações para o Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

por Harun U F

27 de abr de 2021

This course is amazing! This course help me to get better understand about Neural Network in Browser using Tensorflow.js. Special thanks to Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for allowing us to get this opportunity.

por Ammar M

4 de jul de 2020

As expected, another amazing course from Deeplearning.ai and the instructor, Laurence, gives a great intuition and makes you feel comfortable while taking this course. Will certainly complete the specialization.

por MANOJ J

27 de jan de 2020

I completed the "deployment of TensorFlow on browser" course and its really helping me a lot to build my confidence in deep learning. Thank you for this course and very well explained examples and exercise.

por Juan S S G

20 de dez de 2020

Excellent course!!! It is actually a milestone for people like me who have trained models in Jupyter notebooks, but Tensorflow JS is actually a great way for the models to become 'alive'! Thanks!

por Enudeme J

18 de mar de 2021

This course is very practical and interesting.

I enjoyed the excitement I got along the way.

It was modeled to make you pass as long as you want to pass.

Thank you Laurence and Andrew.

por Deleted A

25 de dez de 2020

I have worked with tensorflow for some time, but I didn't know it is this straight forward to deploy on browser.Very good explanation with examples of different deployment options

por divya p p

4 de jul de 2020

Excellent presentation of material and lab examples.

Final assignment is really inspiring and motivating. Thank you for putting effort to design such content.

por Ignacio M S

15 de jul de 2020

Very interesting, last assigment that you need to train a neural network to learn to identify , your own rock, scissors, paper, spock & lizard from your cam

por Nilesh G

13 de jul de 2020

I wish to complete specialization soon, eager to learn how model deployment work in actual practice,

Thanks for the instructor to guide such an easy way

por Steve Z

23 de fev de 2020

Awesome course! This is one of the most practical courses I have taken, and I am looking forward to the next courses in the series. Thanks! - Steve

por Saurabh

2 de jan de 2020

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for designing such a great course. I learnt a lot from this course and looking forward to learn more from both of you.

por Ricardo F

14 de abr de 2020

Great course, the hands-on approach is great for anyone that has taken the Deeplearning Specialization from Andrew (it's mandatory, in my opinion)!

por naveen v

14 de abr de 2020

The course is extremely fun to learn. Lot of concepts are covered through a practical approach. The teaching of the instructor is awesome.

por Shintya R R M

4 de mai de 2021

This course has given me a lot of real world exercises. The lessons are concise yet really helpful to start your web-based AI project.

por Juv C

3 de mar de 2020

I really enjoy working on the programming assignments of this course especially the Week 4 one which is fun and have a lot to learn!

por András G

30 de dez de 2019

I like it. It would be nice to have more practice, to get more experience. The course is good. I would advise to my friends. it

por Vladimir V

18 de dez de 2019

Great course! A bit of a learning curve on javascript, but really worth it! The exercise in Week 4 was phenomenal! Thanks.

por Vishnu N

12 de out de 2020

I found how TensorFlow can be extended to javascript.

Thanks to Coursera and Laurence Moroney for this amazing course.

por Yeganeh A

17 de mar de 2021

I love this course! The last week for predicting "rock paper scissors" is amazing! I had lots of fun! :) Thank you!

por Peter M

18 de dez de 2019

Last exercise was really difficult to pass! Probably due to overfitting and not generalising to the the test set.

por OSCAR A G S

9 de fev de 2022

Excelente curso, contiene todas las bases para implementar sisteams de IA en buscadores mediante Tensorflowjs

por Peter G

17 de dez de 2019

Great videos and nice coding challenges. Would like some more support on various error messages though

por Ranvir S

20 de fev de 2020

Great resource to build practical, real-world examples...easily explained with lots of sample code.

por Ernesto C

5 de jan de 2020

Excellent! well presented and guided through. A good starting point to begin playing with the tech!

por Michael B

28 de dez de 2019

Great introduction on browser-based models. Well presented with great code examples and exercises.