Chevron Left
Voltar para Brilliant, Passionate You

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brilliant, Passionate You da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.6
estrelas
77 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

Melhores avaliações

SP
17 de Dez de 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

KN
22 de Nov de 2020

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Brilliant, Passionate You

por Richard J

5 de Nov de 2020

One of the single most effective coursera experiences EXCEPT for the professor who speaks in front of the white board, which is too far away, and for which he constantly stands in the way, the presentation is not about HIM, but about the concepts to help US. Please have him study some tech takpes on where to stand for taping of courses!!!

por Sonal P P

18 de Dez de 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

por Kris N

23 de Nov de 2020

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

por Megha P

27 de Fev de 2021

IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR DOING THIS COURSE.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME TO BECAME MORE CONFIDENT IN MY LIFE.

por Bahar K

12 de Abr de 2021

I truly love this course. I have taken long-term therapy and found some answers while listening to the course. I recommend this course to everyone to think about personal journey.

Thank you all the contributors!

por Aye M T

14 de Dez de 2020

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

por Andrew B

6 de Jan de 2021

Really good course. I would recommend taking it at age 16, 18, in your twenties, again in your 30s, 40s, and 50s! :-)

por Yuliya A S

22 de Dez de 2020

It is fantastic collections of propts and ideas that should help people no matter where they are in their lives.

por Anpeo C

26 de Fev de 2021

Very informative and motivating class. thanks for the opportunity. highly recommend this course

por Sophia J

5 de Mai de 2021

Loved this class. I learned a lot about myself.

Thank you

Sophia J

por Luis C G V

5 de Dez de 2020

The best course I ever had in year, woow I love it!

por Jay G D

20 de Jan de 2021

Thank you for developing this wonderful course!

por Devisree M R

15 de Abr de 2021

Supper... Class.. I love this... Wondear full

por ZOHA F

28 de Jul de 2021

Very interesting and useful course

por Katlin G

26 de Ago de 2021

best class i've taken so far

por Claudine T

20 de Abr de 2021

I was happy to see so much different contents that were practical and well written to make it easier to participate. I was able to practice self-reflection and use my writing for a therapeutic outcome.

por *JOSE L O G

14 de Abr de 2021

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

por Pavithra C

27 de Jun de 2021

great experience

por Bharat S

3 de Jan de 2021

I love it.

por Deleted A

1 de Set de 2021

Loved it

por BIKRAMJIT K

24 de Jun de 2021

Thanks

por Bala S

11 de Jul de 2021

A

por Immanuel A

11 de Mai de 2021

In my opinion, the materials would be much better absorbed if accompanied with presentation slides. The overall module structure feels scattered and random.

por Blue W G

14 de Jan de 2021

I really did not enjoy the course I just wanted to get through it it was a lot of fluffy, warm feeling it should be called a self-help digest.