Chevron Left
Voltar para Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro da instituição Universidade Estadual de Campinas

4.8
estrelas
366 classificações
127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

Melhores avaliações

ES

May 05, 2017

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

IC

Dec 10, 2017

Curso excelente! Questões, textos e vídeos cuidadosamente pensados, contextualizados, favorecendo um aprendizado da língua portuguesa que de fato considera suas pluralidades.

Filtrar por:

101 — 124 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

por Adrian A P

Jun 10, 2018

muito obrigado!!

por maria d s d s

May 03, 2018

Curso excelente,

por Горкин И В

Jul 25, 2019

Ótimo curso!!!

por Carmen

Mar 11, 2019

Great course!

por Liliana R R

Jul 21, 2017

Excelente!!!!

por Renata D A J

Feb 22, 2018

Excelente!

por Romilson M R

Dec 15, 2016

Muito bom.

por David G

Jan 06, 2020

muy bueno

por Marta D

Nov 02, 2016

Great!

por Katherine P W

Nov 01, 2016

Adorei

por Ana B S

Sep 08, 2016

Ótimo

por Lise D

May 14, 2017

Le cours est très intéressant, on découvre beaucoup sur l'identité (les identités) au Brésil, quelques aspects culturels.. Par contre la logique d'apprentissage du portugais n'est pas très claire. Les points de grammaire sont bien trop faciles comparés aux explications en portugais sur les méthodes de lecture, de compréhension, et toutes les interviews et textes proposés nécessitent de maîtriser des points abordés ultérieurement.

por Maria L R B

Jul 21, 2019

De mogo geral, em termos didáticos-pedagógicos, o curso é ótimo. Deixa, contudo, a desejar no quesito certificado, uma vez que no certificado que recebi não consta a ementa do curso, tampouco a carga horária. A meu ver, paguei caro demais por um certificado que sequer pode ser usado para validar horas de atividades científico-culturais em minha instituição de ensino (tais horas são complementares para a formação).

por DIEGO M H

May 28, 2017

Me gusto mucho reflexionar sobre el tema raíces, y diversidad cultural. Yo nací en Argentina, entre Brasil y Paraguay, en una tierra llena de inmigrantes de muchos países, y pude vivir las pluralidades.

Tambien colaboro en mejorar mi portugués, aunque seria interesante que dieran un segundo curso, para profundizar en el conocimiento del idioma.

por Alice N

Oct 15, 2016

Good course to improve your Portuguese skills: there are both audio, video and texts. You learn some stuff about Brazil too but there is too much talking about identity, which is very abstract. I wish there were more podcasts as for Week 5, which was the most interesting one. Thank you to the teachers for this interesting course :)

por Evânia D C

Aug 07, 2017

Um ótimo curso, aborda aspectos culturais, música, literatura, regionalismos e peculiaridades da língua Portuguesa, nesse curso aprendi a ver de outra forma e percebi a riqueza do Português Brasileiro. Fora alguns problemas nas atividades que valem nota, considero um curso excelente, fácil e acessível.

por Patrick F

Jul 16, 2017

An excellent course. I really improved my listening skills - though I still need much, much more practice. I also found the teaching on the past imperfect tense very helpful. Thank you

por Diego A M P

Jun 14, 2019

Es un curso muy interesante para aprender sobre la diversidad que existe en Brasil y además poder mejorar algunos conceptos del portugués. Me gustaría que tengan más cursos como este.

por Michelle C

Jun 11, 2016

Está bien estructurado, te enseña lo necesario aunque creo que le pueden sacar un poco más de provecho. Los videos no soy muy atractivos pero cumplen con lo que quieran hacer

por MARCELO A

Jun 12, 2017

Muito interessante o curso! Ajudou a diagnosticar um pouco mais sobre a vivência das pessoas "deslocadas" por várias regiões do Brasil e do mundo.

por Maria I L L

Jun 13, 2018

Me parecieron muy interesantes las entrevistas y podcast utilizados, lo que me hubiera gustado que haya mas es un poco mas de gramatica.

por Brianna B

Jan 23, 2020

I think this course is quite nice, but I was expecting it to be a little more challenging.

por Noemi G

Mar 22, 2020

O curso é interessante e bem estruturado. Gostei muito!

por German P C

May 11, 2018

The subject of the course is nice, but it is only a general interest subject. In the development of the idea; the exercises, the videos, las interviews had a very good impact. its excellent for now important things about the Brazilian culture.

I think that this course has a basic level, I would like to recommend to the Unicamp and the course developer to implement same ideas in a new course with all the topics about the Portuguese grammatical. this would be awesome