Chevron Left
Voltar para Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro da instituição Universidade Estadual de Campinas

4.8
estrelas
658 classificações
247 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

Melhores avaliações

ES
4 de Mai de 2017

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

MZ
2 de Dez de 2019

Fantastic course! My listening comprehension improved a lot, I learned more vocabulary, my writing skills improved, as did my understanding of pretérito perfeito and imperfeito

Filtrar por:

226 — 241 de 241 Avaliações para o Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

por Diego M

14 de Jun de 2019

Es un curso muy interesante para aprender sobre la diversidad que existe en Brasil y además poder mejorar algunos conceptos del portugués. Me gustaría que tengan más cursos como este.

por Michelle A C C

10 de Jun de 2016

Está bien estructurado, te enseña lo necesario aunque creo que le pueden sacar un poco más de provecho. Los videos no soy muy atractivos pero cumplen con lo que quieran hacer

por MARCELO A

11 de Jun de 2017

Muito interessante o curso! Ajudou a diagnosticar um pouco mais sobre a vivência das pessoas "deslocadas" por várias regiões do Brasil e do mundo.

por Maria I L L

13 de Jun de 2018

Me parecieron muy interesantes las entrevistas y podcast utilizados, lo que me hubiera gustado que haya mas es un poco mas de gramatica.

por Kelsey W

10 de Mai de 2020

Gostei muito do curso e penso que utilizou bem objetos culturais. Só penso que também falta pratica de verbo irregulares.

por Juan D E C

26 de Mai de 2020

El contenido es excelente, sin embargo, las actividades pueden llegar a ser un poco sencillas.

por Brianna B

23 de Jan de 2020

I think this course is quite nice, but I was expecting it to be a little more challenging.

por Laura D G

10 de Mai de 2020

foi muito bom para o meu aprendizado!!! Mas infelizmente o certificado é pago!!

por Mauricio M M

30 de Out de 2020

O curso está bem, mas eu acho que os exercicios devem ser mais dificieis.

por Noemi G

22 de Mar de 2020

O curso é interessante e bem estruturado. Gostei muito!

por Camila A

21 de Jun de 2020

Muy interesante el uso de los contenidos.

por Maia M

24 de Mai de 2020

Nice course, very light in content.

por Lisa G

13 de Jun de 2020

interesting to read about people's feelings of identity in different parts of Brazil, hear rapid Brazilian-accented Portuguese. But the professors may have been too ambitious covering too broad a scope: teaching about Brazilian culture, textual analysis and grammar( verbal tenses) as well , I'm not sure why all that was necessary. Annoyingly in Segment 2 of Week 5on Pretérito Imperfeito do modo Indicativo quiz questions 1 and 4, 5 were incorrectly graded, clearly a computer issue. This was corroborated by other students on Forum. This denotes a sloppy revision of web site functionalities.

por German P C

11 de Mai de 2018

The subject of the course is nice, but it is only a general interest subject. In the development of the idea; the exercises, the videos, las interviews had a very good impact. its excellent for now important things about the Brazilian culture.

I think that this course has a basic level, I would like to recommend to the Unicamp and the course developer to implement same ideas in a new course with all the topics about the Portuguese grammatical. this would be awesome

por Juliana F B

20 de Abr de 2020

O curso possui um erro que impede sua conclusão na atividade acerca do filme Central do Brasil.

Péssimo trabalho dos idealizadores e profissionais envolvidos.

por AILEEM M

31 de Dez de 2020

I do not want to continue this, when I put un en-roll do not erased?