Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de marca: alinhando empresas, marca e comportamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de marca: alinhando empresas, marca e comportamento da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.9
estrelas
5,848 classificações

Sobre o curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Melhores avaliações

AS

16 de mar de 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.

Very insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

19 de abr de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 2,211 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de marca: alinhando empresas, marca e comportamento

por Wendy H

7 de out de 2020

Excellent course provided by course facilitator Nader Tavassoli. It was explained in a very easy to understand way but also very thorough. I definetly see marketing and branding in a new way and would be happy to under take more courses taught by Nader Tavassoli. The course was broke down into 5 weeks which was easy to do, you could complete it all within 1 or 2 weeks if you did it quickly.

por Krishnamurthy S

1 de mai de 2020

One of the best course I have come across in recent times. I really enjoyed doing it. In fact, I enjoyed it so much, I completed the course in less than 2 weeks! The new concepts such as 3Es, the new definition for 4Ps and 6As of brand engagement are really useful concept. The way the lecture was presented was really great. Overall a very useful course to understand brand management better.

por fadimatou b

18 de mai de 2021

Dear team ,

It was a pleasure joint you in this unforgettable adventure. I was so happy of the way the course where elaborate. It was very clear and simple ENGLISH.I will definitely recommend COURSERA to my friends and colleagues.

But i have difficulties printing my certificate and sharing it on my LINKDIN page.

Thank you very much for your time and effort.

Thanks a million Pr NADER TAVASSOLI

por Rhea B

26 de jul de 2020

Mr. Tavalossi explained various concepts extremely well, through a ton of examples of organizations following those concepts and consequences faced by organizations that did not follow a few concepts. I will be taking back many important elements such as brand purpose, metrics, valuation, etc. Thank you for this course, it gave me a wide array of concepts that will be useful in my future.

por Imran S

9 de fev de 2021

As an undergraduate, I really benefitted from this course. I learned some things that enhance my existing knowledge of marketing like the sales funnel etc. Plus, I learned a lot of new marketing concepts like the brand image and the customer experience which are revolutionary. Professor Nader's way of lecturing felt natural and that's quite rare in this MOOC industry. Thank u Professor.

por Carolina C D A

6 de mai de 2020

Prof. Nader is a great teacher who has a lot of experience in this particular field. How he mixes theory with case studies and interviews with CX level professionals, gives this course a holistic view. The cases are a little out of date cause this MOOC was filmed back in 2015, yet the thinking is as timely as ever. In my opinion, it would be really interesting to showcase current cases.

por John A

11 de jul de 2022

Great course content. Professor Nedar has brought his several years of experience and vast knowledge to the course. The course has opened my understanding and changed my perception of brand management. The mooch interviews with industry experts have made the course exceptional. I have learned a great deal from the interviews. I now have a different understanding of brand management.

por Appu A

30 de ago de 2020

This has been a very helpful , through and detailed course and I am glad that I took this during this corona outbreak, the greatest global crisis of our times since world war 2. This course has taught me that branding should not be taken lightly and there are a lot of metrics to be evaluated for measuring success of brand, many of them i was not even aware before doing this course.

por Richard v R B

17 de dez de 2018

I can only say good things about this course. It has opened my mind about branding, expanded my knowledge and this might sound a bit extreme but it's true. It has changed my life. It has been so valuable for me and this is only the starting point of my branding journey. What a great place to start. If you have never been introduced to branding, I can totally recommend this course.

por SRINIVASAN G 1

20 de mai de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and by and large, I think it will be the best course available here. This course was very engaging. Being an aspiring MBA Marketing student this MOOC has changed my whole perspective of marketing and helped me in deciding what future path I am going to pursue after an MBA degree which is going to related to BRand MAnagement in one way to other.

por Vivek K

9 de ago de 2022

This course changes your perspective on business and brand management. It breaks many of the myths that are prevalent in the market and takes you on a completely new journey of brand management wherein you experience novelty, innovation, and a sense of joy for being in touch with such game-changing ideas. This course is a must for all marketing and brand management enthusiasts.

por jasmine s

9 de jul de 2020

This course has been carefully carved out to redefine the modern approach to brand management. I learned how brand itself is strategy. The course materiel and the assignments gave me a deeper insight into aligning brand purpose and brand promise with the how it has to be delivered. Extremely thankful to Prof. Nader, looking forward to join for more MOOCs from you.

-JASMINE SIMI-

por Sathyanarayanan m

26 de mai de 2020

This is my first course with Coursera I and it's been awesome . The way the professor took it with explanations along with case-studies was really excellent. It shows how much he is aligned with the latest market trends and cascade the same to the people who took this course. I really enjoyed each and every module.

I wish him the best and for great success in the future

Thx

Sathya

por Alice B

3 de jul de 2022

I really enjoyed this course, and it brought a different outlook to what branding is. I've always been interested in Branding, and throughout this course he brings in what people typically think of branding, which how branding is getting viewed in todays world.

The end of week questions are thought provocing, and allow us to implement what we learned into our day to day lives.

por Shital N

30 de jun de 2021

This is indeed a very good course which gives complete knowledge about brand its alignment to Business ,brand and behavior .The case studies are very excellent which helped us to gather vast knowledge about company's brand and its success. The overall course solve my purpose in understanding the brand from every perspective. A very good course and excellent study material.

por Peter C

17 de mai de 2021

I would like to sincerely thank the London Business School and Nader Tavassoli for this course. You have given me more strenght to carry on in my path of doing the business in a better way (with impact), because after all it is not about business, but the humans behind (and for me the purpose is not just humans - but living creatures and plants on earth as such). THANK YOU

por Alok B

20 de abr de 2021

The course was very beautifully designed. All the terminologies are explained very well and well correlated with examples. Prof. Nader Tavassoli is a wonderful man who has very vast knowledge about the market, brands, and their brand positioning in the market. Thank you for being a wonderful mentor to us. Thank you London Business School for creating such a wonderful course.

por namrata d

11 de nov de 2019

I am very happy and pleased to have completed this course study in Brand Management. The mentors have been very helpful & so did Customer support staff. It surely taught me more than I thought it would. When I will go back to my job in graphics designs i will take all these as an examples . So thank you very much especially to the mentor and a lecturer Nadeer Tavasolli.

por Angela S

27 de abr de 2020

Our teacher was great. He provided accurate and detailed explanation at all times. He provided examples that could be understood by everyone and the course, in general, provided a different view of what Brand Management is. There is room for improvement though, I think the addition of slides is needed so the student can go through them before the lesson to be more prepared.

por Marina O

27 de set de 2021

Thank you for the course, Professor Tavassoli! Well-built material combined with many life examples and interviews. All this makes the course more vital and attracting. Sometimes it was quite challenging, since English was not my native language. Meantime I did enjoy it great and it gave me a good motivation to learn more about the subject and to improve English skills :).

por Siddarth D

22 de ago de 2019

Lots of videos but very in depth discussions of each of the topics. There are a lot of interviews within the modules to better relate to the everyday person, so you can see real world applications of what is being taught. I wish there was a bit more information on slides and handouts instead of purely talking but overall I learned alot from this course. Highly recommend!

por patt j

1 de mar de 2021

This course provides a perspective of how marketing and brand relate to the business as a whole. Not only the knowledge about brand, this course also leads the student to understand brand and marketing from the business point of view which is very useful for both corporate and entrepreneurs. I got knowledge, concept and framework from generating process to measurement.

por Fadi A S

1 de set de 2021

An eye opening experience that i recommend for every marketing person even after working for 25 years i still found myself learning and focusing like a fresh graduate, professor Nader has an amazing simplified way of explaining the most complex of topics and leaves you with so much to think of about your work and career and even your personal life. highly recommended.

por Claire G

29 de jun de 2020

This was the best course I've ever taken. Professor Tavassoli did an amazing job explaining the value of living the brand within an organization with practical suggestion for actions. His opinions are so insightful and down-to-earth. A lot of what Professor Tavassoli mentioned in the course can be put to direct use in our jobs, this is so rare and absolutely valuable!

por Dawn J

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent course meeting the expectations of a course from University of London . Well conceived and executed covering all aspects it promised to. Prof. Nader Tavassoli had used his knowledge and skills to transfer his learnings to the students in a well understandable manner. The interviews, cases and the materials shared maintained high quality. Totally Satified !