Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
estrelas
817 classificações
215 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

JL
23 de Fev de 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
6 de Jun de 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 213 Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por Valerie V K

16 de Jan de 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

por Regina B

25 de Jan de 2021

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

por Katrina K

21 de Fev de 2020

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

por David M

19 de Dez de 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

por Tomelilla G

13 de Abr de 2020

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

por Oksana P

18 de Ago de 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

por Mayra C C P

1 de Mar de 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

por Omer a a m

9 de Out de 2020

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

por Estefanía

14 de Out de 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

por Ramiro C T

14 de Jun de 2020

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

por LI Y

29 de Set de 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

por Amanda V

22 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course done in a very systematic way to get students to reach their full potential.

por Salah A J

15 de Nov de 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

por Basam A

28 de Dez de 2020

Demanding project, but totally worth it! Thank you for the course and specialization.

por barry m

12 de Out de 2020

This was fun and very enjoyable. I loved working on it, great experience. Thank you.

por Tatiana D

29 de Mai de 2020

The best of all the Specialization, the assignment was really important and helpful!

por Afifa A

2 de Dez de 2018

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

por Fernando A A

12 de Set de 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

por Bonnie K

22 de Mar de 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

por fredaigue

24 de Ago de 2017

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

por Shivam K

1 de Nov de 2020

I feel very blessed to enroll in this course.

The course designed was amazing.

por Jiefei W

22 de Dez de 2020

A good chance for for practice. See lots of good design from other learners.

por Manuel A R S

1 de Abr de 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

por Samuele R

23 de Out de 2017

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

por Chriz P P

2 de Jul de 2018

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.