Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
estrelas
778 classificações
208 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

JL
23 de Fev de 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
6 de Jun de 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 204 Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por GARAH A

4 de Nov de 2020

great course!

por Tanvir A

3 de Mai de 2020

Great course!

por Alex I

12 de Jan de 2020

Great Course.

por 杜棹洋

2 de Out de 2019

Good project.

por Francisco F A

12 de Jun de 2018

Great course!

por Vagner S

16 de Fev de 2017

Great Course.

por Pragati N

16 de Out de 2020

very helpful

por Kevin J

7 de Out de 2017

Great Course

por Yunus Ç

16 de Ago de 2020

Thx for all

por Natalia S

6 de Out de 2017

Excelent!!

por Eman M S

31 de Jan de 2018

faNTASTIC

por Ahmed t e M

26 de Fev de 2020

good job

por Ashraf H A H

8 de Ago de 2017

Amazing!

por Doaa M M

28 de Set de 2019

جيد جدا

por Mariana

9 de Abr de 2020

thanks

por Muhammad I

9 de Nov de 2020

Great

por Samah M A E

10 de Jul de 2020

ممتاز

por ahmed a e g b

30 de Jun de 2019

great

por Nagaraja G

6 de Nov de 2020

good

por CHADALAVADA V

1 de Nov de 2020

good

por Jade A A

29 de Out de 2020

Good

por Elaf H A

19 de Abr de 2018

good

por Katie S

29 de Out de 2020

This course was a great course to combine everything that has been learned in the previous courses and I'm super grateful for the creators/moderators. My one critique is that this course should not be peer reviewed. This final should end with a moderator or graphic design person critiquing the work. I have had to deal with reviewing so many peers that have plagiarized, copied each other's work, etc. throughout these courses that I just feel like the final course should be seen by someone who sees them all and can tell the difference between student and stolen work.

por Kit C

4 de Set de 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

por Peter B

18 de Out de 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.