Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
estrelas
1,058 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

MG

9 de nov de 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

23 de fev de 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 281 Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por Yesenia R S T

27 de jun de 2022

i like it

por WAHIDA P

14 de abr de 2022

excillent

por Eman M S

31 de jan de 2018

faNTASTIC

por Ahmed t e M

26 de fev de 2020

good job

por Ashraf H A H

8 de ago de 2017

Amazing!

por Carla T G

2 de jan de 2022

so nice

por mai k E d

9 de set de 2021

amazing

por Doaa M M

28 de set de 2019

جيد جدا

por Mariana

9 de abr de 2020

thanks

por Iftikhar B

9 de nov de 2020

Great

por Samah M A E

10 de jul de 2020

ممتاز

por Ahmed A E G B

30 de jun de 2019

great

por nudrat n

12 de mar de 2021

best

por Nagaraja G

6 de nov de 2020

good

por CHADALAVADA V

1 de nov de 2020

good

por Jade A A

29 de out de 2020

Good

por Elaf H A

19 de abr de 2018

good

por Bushra A A

29 de abr de 2022

O

por Kit C

4 de set de 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

por Elisabetta A

23 de abr de 2022

The course was very inspiring, although when you get to the end, you realize it's just the beginning and there is still more to learn. It is also very interesting to compare oneself with peers, from whom we learn a different point of view. In my opinion, however, there is also a need for a comparison with teachers.

por Peter B

18 de out de 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

por Christine E

12 de set de 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

por Leah r

13 de jan de 2022

This course was great. I really liked how it takes you step by step to making you brand development guide. I will say i would have given it the 5th star if the five previous peer assignments were graded like the final so i could have gotten professional feedback.

por Rie M

15 de mar de 2021

I loved the program! I can use it directly to my portfolio. Only improvement that I can see is that at least once, a staff member should evaluate the work so that the grades will have a real professional feedback.

por Lidia E F C

12 de mar de 2021

Good Course, I just think it needs to be updated. It was created 5 years ago. But overall, I really enjoy all the classes.