Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
stars
481 classificações
128 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

Filtrar por:

101 — 124 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por Maria J B V

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

por Jonathan O

Mar 13, 2018

great course learned a lot

por Gustavo P

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent! Nothing minus!

por Tatiana S

Mar 10, 2017

Very interesting course!

por Vineet R K

Feb 19, 2017

Nicely designed course

por Vilcsek F

Sep 28, 2016

***** Excellent *****

por Nikolas N

Sep 28, 2016

Enjoyed it a lot! :)

por Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

por Xinjuan D

Aug 29, 2019

very good course.

por Alex I

Jan 12, 2020

Great Course.

por 杜棹洋

Oct 03, 2019

Good project.

por Francisco F A

Jun 12, 2018

Great course!

por Vagner S

Feb 16, 2017

Great Course.

por Kevin J

Oct 07, 2017

Great Course

por Natalia S

Oct 07, 2017

Excelent!!

por Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

por Ashraf H A H

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing!

por Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

por ahmed a e g b

Jun 30, 2019

great

por Elaf H A

Apr 19, 2018

good

por Kit C

Sep 04, 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

por Peter B

Oct 18, 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

por Allison W

Apr 03, 2019

The feedback from other student was pretty horrible, and often consisted of a single word. Not helpful!

por Arshla J

Sep 24, 2016

Good way to get started with doing from just listening or reading.