Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,116 classificações
238 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

por Jean W C

Sep 21, 2016

very interactive course.. very helpful

por Gabriel d l L B

Aug 28, 2016

The information is very well organized, easy to follow and to understand.

por Sivakumar C

Mar 03, 2016

Very Comprehensive !

por Valeria K

Oct 17, 2017

It was a really interestting course, helps you support you practical knowledges with theory.

It's a pity that those who cannot afford to pay for the course and join just for knowledge have to way to pass the quiz or get some rewarding badge after completing the course - i've finished it but it's not even marked as complete in my profile.

por Patrick F

Feb 29, 2016

Great course.

No bla bla. Straight to the point.

Exactly what you need.

por Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Gustavo G

Mar 08, 2016

I had learn in this course! More than my own university.

por Jose R P R

Mar 29, 2016

Outstanding

por S. M U S H

Sep 18, 2017

BEST PROFESSOR SO FAR

por Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Really great course! I enjoyed it alot!

por Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

por Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

por 武利鑫

Dec 29, 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

por Rinishka R

May 20, 2016

totally love this course <3

por Catalina G C

Mar 06, 2016

Great course! I really enjoy all the videos and lectures.

por Juan P L

Nov 25, 2016

Excellent!

por Andrey K

Oct 18, 2016

I liked this course 'Brand & Product Management' by IE Business School. The material is clear and specific with business cases of the real life. I recommend it to those who are interested in up-to-date brand management and marketing.

por DILEEP K B

Nov 06, 2016

Beyond my expectation.

por Asiru M O

Feb 19, 2017

Am really happy about this course am taking and I enjoy how it is being thought.

por Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

por Diksha S

Mar 14, 2017

Great Course! I got to learn a lot. Very useful content.

por Jose A Z P

Jan 09, 2017

This course is awesome i like a lot

por Soyeon S

Feb 26, 2017

This course helps me to understand better of marketing process. And real examples from the lectures was great help to apply to where I am working for (and made me understand why there are doing such programs such as brand ambassadors, dash boards, etc). I highly recommend this course to my friends who is interested in marketing and wish to listen lectures in off-line too!

por Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.