Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,240 classificações
481 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 482 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Joe T

15 de Set de 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

por David

24 de Dez de 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

por HABEEB A Y

30 de Jul de 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

por Smruti M

29 de Jun de 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

por khalil s

24 de Jun de 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

por Adarsh N S

11 de Jun de 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

por ROBERTO A

8 de Out de 2020

This course gave me an excellent foundational knowledge on Product and Brand Management, and its application to real world business experiences.

por BIBEK B

30 de Ago de 2021

I recommend this to every person who is into marketing and sales and want to enhance their knowledge into brand development and management.

por Arnon S

1 de Jul de 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

por Arup d

5 de Jul de 2021

Loved it. Very thorough. Excellent course to take for people who want to dip their feet in the knowledge of product and brand management.

por Juan P C M

30 de Abr de 2020

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

por katherine c

28 de Out de 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

por Himanshu M

29 de Ago de 2021

Wonderful course for understanding how brand works and how product's life goes on and how product keeps on changing itself for customers

por HOÀNG H

13 de Set de 2021

The course is very interesting and easy to understand. After this course I have a better understanding of Brand and product management.

por Pradeep K

11 de Mai de 2020

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

por Aruna V

24 de Mai de 2020

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

por Dr. A S

23 de Out de 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

por Daniel C

3 de Mar de 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

por Saurabh B

29 de Out de 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

por 艳舞贾

12 de Out de 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

por Valeria N

10 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.

por Laura C S

18 de Abr de 2021

Muy buen curso, sencillo, conciso y con los puntos clave de aprendizaje bien definidos para una correcta memorización y aplicación

por Sanjay M

27 de Set de 2020

Great course for any beginner interested in learning the basic art of brand and product management! Well structured and organized!

por Angel H

14 de Jul de 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

por Francois R

10 de Jul de 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.