Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,106 classificações
237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

por Virendra G

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course

por Wadzanai C

Dec 03, 2016

Beautiful course for role changers

por Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Sapan P

Mar 12, 2016

Relevant content. Amazing teaching.

por Jai K T

Jan 18, 2017

Great course to learn about brands and product management.

por Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

por ankur s

May 24, 2017

wonderful

por Shanshan T

Mar 13, 2016

The instructor is one of the best teachers I ever had. He made the point concise and clear. He has natural talents of conveying knowledge and information.

Please, please provide more classes taught by Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista !

por raj u

Jan 13, 2017

Analysis of an issue is super along with illustrations.

por patricia c z

Jun 05, 2016

i think this course is a great opportunity to know how the work is done at IE Business School. I am very proud with my purchase of the Specialization in Marketing Mix. Moreover. i want to say thank you to the professor because he is a amazing professional and his explanations are very nice and clear.

por Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

por Mohamed Z R

Jun 12, 2016

what an organized , clear and understandable videos and content ,

por Maria A

Nov 29, 2016

Great!!!

por Sivakumar C

Mar 03, 2016

Very Comprehensive !

por Duke N

Oct 18, 2016

Informative and interesting course

por Mohammed H A

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent Course, really I gained a lot of information and a lot of exper

por Shailesh K C

Mar 03, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

por Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

por Valeria K

Oct 17, 2017

It was a really interestting course, helps you support you practical knowledges with theory.

It's a pity that those who cannot afford to pay for the course and join just for knowledge have to way to pass the quiz or get some rewarding badge after completing the course - i've finished it but it's not even marked as complete in my profile.

por Gabriel d l L B

Aug 28, 2016

The information is very well organized, easy to follow and to understand.

por Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Gustavo G

Mar 08, 2016

I had learn in this course! More than my own university.

por Jose R P R

Mar 29, 2016

Outstanding

por S. M U S H

Sep 18, 2017

BEST PROFESSOR SO FAR