Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,116 classificações
238 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Shu Q L

Jul 18, 2016

Great teaching and comprehensive, clear presentation of concepts related to the topic. I have acquired a deeper understanding of brand and product management theories, models, frameworks and concepts at a higher (more macro) and more strategic level that is very applicable to the real world. The professor is very engaging and I like his use of real-life examples (through his work experiences, etc) to make the course material very relevant. Hopefully this helps in my headstart in my career switch!

por Gamael B

May 23, 2016

Great delivery, very informative and resourceful.

por Francesca A

May 27, 2016

The lecturer is so engaging and easy to learn from. Really practical and doesn't use jargon. The industry words he uses he explains well so perfect for a beginner.

por Thamara M

Aug 29, 2016

Good Job, really helpful!!!

por Satyam P

Feb 21, 2016

A very well explained course

por Shruthi S

Nov 28, 2016

A very nicely crafted course on brand and product management. Explained in a detailed and structured manner with abundant examples. Awesome learning experience!

por Abdullah A

Dec 25, 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

por Peter K

Feb 29, 2016

5 Star

por Deepak P

May 19, 2016

thanxxxx

por Satyaveer P

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

por Cheryl P A

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Rodriguez Baptista was an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed this course and will refer back to the course materials frequently to maintain my expertise in Brand & Product Management. I can't wait to apply my newly acquired theory to real-life scenarios!

por Jose M C

Apr 26, 2017

Great course! Very useful and easy to follow. Congratulations for the course!

por Jean W C

Sep 21, 2016

very interactive course.. very helpful

por Patrick F

Feb 29, 2016

Great course.

No bla bla. Straight to the point.

Exactly what you need.

por ABHIJAT S

Jan 01, 2018

.Excellent Course structure! Brilliant faculty

por Reiner P

May 09, 2016

5 stars, this is a perfect course with Impact.

por Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

por Muhammad A T

Mar 08, 2016

First of all, i have no words to appreciate Coursera for providing such a big opportunity to study from best business schools, which was not possible for person like me. This course was very comprehensive, have learnt some new and relevant examples, teaching style was also excellent and, provided many new ways to think and practice about brands.

por Matteo R

Jul 25, 2017

Great course and super cool instructor

por igor s

Apr 19, 2016

very very good course

por Joey V

Jun 30, 2016

Excellent course!!! Would recommend to friends, colleagues and family.

por Vinitt J

Feb 22, 2016

Knowledgeable Course and excellent professor. Crisp and to the point

Thank you very much

por Gianfranco M R

Feb 24, 2016

amazing

por Yasmeen S

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course

por Mithun

Aug 28, 2016

Thanks !!! A Lot !!