Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,121 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Manish S

Oct 15, 2019

Awesome course and great teaching

por Svitlana K

Oct 17, 2019

useful and interesting to enroll yourself into the marketing field

por Valentina d c

Dec 03, 2019

it has been a good course, i suggest you to add more case history

por Saurabh B

Oct 30, 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

por katherine c

Oct 28, 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

por ahmed a e g b

Dec 08, 2019

it`s great courses with a well endowed and masterful professor

por Rajan K

Dec 07, 2019

I have Brand and Product management course in 5th sem of MBA. This course really helped me in understanding key aspects related to developing and managing a brand. Thank you Coursera for giving me finacial Aid.

por Simona T

Apr 02, 2017

I find the course a very good summary of brand management with focusing on important concepts and definitions.

I would like if the professor elaborates more on the Lemonade business example. That would give me a better understanding of how to apply in practice the brand and product management concepts discovered throughout the course.

por bhavik p m

Mar 11, 2016

A very innovative course explained in simple lucid language with the help of lemonade business. Prof. Baptista has very amazing technique of conveying the concept with practical examples. A course worth doing if you aspire to get into the world of management.

por Aliexo f

Feb 23, 2016

The depth of the topic taught is really amazing

por Nikhil K

Dec 20, 2017

Great course with excellent anecdotes to understand Brand Management. Very interactice and cheerful professor. Could not understand product management in depth, as the course is more about branding only. The tests are good, but the questions don't change upon a retake, nor are answers visible from last submissions- an area that can be improved.

por Mauro

Aug 25, 2017

Good course for a general overview. Engaging tutor but it needs more visual in my opinion.

por José L L

Mar 10, 2016

Overall, great course. The contents are meaningful and useful. IE's widely recognised expertise comes through all

por SeyedKamalAddin R

Feb 29, 2016

Good course.

just, it does not go in depth

por Alan S C

Mar 15, 2016

OK

por Tahreem R

Nov 22, 2016

I found this course very effective and helpful. Hope it will help others too in understanding Marketing approaches that are explained very well.

por Eugene T

Mar 13, 2016

Great course for Branding Insights!

por Jose F O A

Oct 02, 2016

great

por Ryan P

May 03, 2018

Very thorough and insightful with many practical examples.

por Ingrid P

Mar 09, 2017

The course (videos and especially teacher) are very well done and I've enjoyed that however in my opinion the content is more for marketing beginners and doesn't go much in depth.

por Nagesh S

Dec 29, 2016

good learning,

por Monika T

Apr 18, 2016

Useful

por Robert B C

Oct 15, 2017

Course is quite good and useful....perhaps a few writing assignments s as part of the grading key? Very good lectures!

por Suryasree R

Aug 07, 2017

The course was quite insightful, however, I felt more case studies could have been shared. The concepts were well explained, but it was quite theoretical.

por Fabio L

Mar 06, 2016

Great course with solid content and concepts, i definitely recommend it.

I didn't gave a 5 star review only because i felt that more examples were needed on module 4.