Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,189 classificações
475 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 476 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Kapil Y

15 de Jul de 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

por Carlos A T C

4 de Jul de 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

por Jaimie W

17 de Set de 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Ander M A

31 de Mai de 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por Aarti M

27 de Abr de 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Adriana R

5 de Jan de 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Nawal D

26 de Ago de 2021

une formation riche et très intéressante, le cours est très bien structuré, le professeur est parfait

por Rahul K

24 de Mai de 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

por Prabhat C

17 de Fev de 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Jamie

10 de Jun de 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

por Julian A H

18 de Set de 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

por Chayan S

13 de Mai de 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

por Pradeep

1 de Mai de 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

por Carol M

2 de Ago de 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

por Md. Z H B

18 de Jul de 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

por Thais F d S

24 de Jan de 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

por shailesh s

3 de Mar de 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

por Leidy M

14 de Fev de 2021

Aprendí muchos conceptos nuevos que de verdad cambiaron mi manera de ver a la organización.

por Rishabh S P

10 de Mai de 2020

Really interesting and well structured course with an amazing and enthusiastic professor!!

por LALBELTHANG L

17 de Jun de 2020

Awesome learning. I have acquired an immense knowlwdge about Brand and Product Managemnt.

por Oghenerukevwe T

13 de Fev de 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!

por Himanshu K J

20 de Nov de 2020

The instructor was very nice. Indeed an engaging and insightful course. Really loved it.

por Aadil S K

29 de Jul de 2020

Ideal experience to understand concepts and their implementation in marketing landscape.

por Soundarya B

20 de Mai de 2020

really good course with great content. It is really informative and the papers were good

por Prikshit C

23 de Set de 2020

The instructor is the most patient and amazing person I have seen delivering a lecture.