Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,794 classificações
393 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 392 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Johnny A

Sep 13, 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

por Bene D

Apr 03, 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

por Abdullah A

Dec 25, 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

por Kapil y

Jul 16, 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

por Carlos A T C

Jul 05, 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

por Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Rahul K

May 24, 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

por Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Jamie

Jun 10, 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

por Julian A H

Sep 18, 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

por Chayan S

May 13, 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

por Pradeep

May 01, 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

por Carol M

Aug 02, 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

por Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

por Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

por Shailesh K C

Mar 03, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

por Rishabh S P

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and well structured course with an amazing and enthusiastic professor!!

por LALBELTHANG L

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome learning. I have acquired an immense knowlwdge about Brand and Product Managemnt.

por Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 13, 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!

por Aadil S K

Jul 29, 2020

Ideal experience to understand concepts and their implementation in marketing landscape.

por Soundarya B

May 20, 2020

really good course with great content. It is really informative and the papers were good

por Prikshit C

Sep 23, 2020

The instructor is the most patient and amazing person I have seen delivering a lecture.