Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,124 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Jose M C

Apr 26, 2017

Great course! Very useful and easy to follow. Congratulations for the course!

por Jean C

Sep 21, 2016

very interactive course.. very helpful

por ABHIJAT S

Jan 01, 2018

.Excellent Course structure! Brilliant faculty

por Reiner P

May 09, 2016

5 stars, this is a perfect course with Impact.

por Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

por Muhammad A T

Mar 08, 2016

First of all, i have no words to appreciate Coursera for providing such a big opportunity to study from best business schools, which was not possible for person like me. This course was very comprehensive, have learnt some new and relevant examples, teaching style was also excellent and, provided many new ways to think and practice about brands.

por Matteo R

Jul 25, 2017

Great course and super cool instructor

por igor s

Apr 19, 2016

very very good course

por Joey V

Jun 30, 2016

Excellent course!!! Would recommend to friends, colleagues and family.

por Vinitt J

Feb 22, 2016

Knowledgeable Course and excellent professor. Crisp and to the point

Thank you very much

por Gianfranco M R

Feb 24, 2016

amazing

por Yasmeen S

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course

por Mithun

Aug 28, 2016

Thanks !!! A Lot !!

por Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

por Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Sapan P

Mar 12, 2016

Relevant content. Amazing teaching.

por Jai K T

Jan 18, 2017

Great course to learn about brands and product management.

por Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

por ankur s

May 24, 2017

wonderful

por raj u

Jan 13, 2017

Analysis of an issue is super along with illustrations.

por Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

por Mohamed Z R

Jun 12, 2016

what an organized , clear and understandable videos and content ,

por Sivakumar C

Mar 03, 2016

Very Comprehensive !

por Shailesh K C

Mar 03, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

por Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!