Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
stars
1,141 classificações
245 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Jaideep

Jun 14, 2019

Very practical course taught by giving real time examples. The assignments,quizzes and reading materials were extremely amazing based on real life situations. Learnt a lot from the course.

por Edidiong E

Jul 17, 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

por Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

por Siddharth S T

Feb 23, 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

por Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

por Kiran M

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

por Francesca A

May 27, 2016

The lecturer is so engaging and easy to learn from. Really practical and doesn't use jargon. The industry words he uses he explains well so perfect for a beginner.

por Shruthi S

Nov 28, 2016

A very nicely crafted course on brand and product management. Explained in a detailed and structured manner with abundant examples. Awesome learning experience!

por 武利鑫

Dec 29, 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

por Pinal C

Sep 22, 2019

amazing course. the instructor is an expert in the industry and imparting his expertise and experience of more than 20 years to students. go for it.

por Joe T

Sep 15, 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

por David

Dec 24, 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

por HABEEB A Y

Jul 30, 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

por Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

por khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

por Adarsh N S

Jun 12, 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

por Arnon S

Jul 01, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

por katherine c

Oct 28, 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

por Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

por Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

por Saurabh B

Oct 30, 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

por JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

por Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

por Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

por Ahmed H

Aug 13, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.