Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,837 classificações
406 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT

Oct 15, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 402 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Deepak P

May 19, 2016

thanxxxx

por Sijie L

Oct 15, 2019

like it

por wang

May 23, 2016

perfect

por Gianfranco M R

Feb 24, 2016

amazing

por nabil c

Mar 26, 2020

great!

por Peter K

Feb 29, 2016

5 Star

por Sahil C

Aug 13, 2020

Ggood

por Afsin S

Jul 02, 2020

Great

por Naresh H

Jan 15, 2020

super

por Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

por Pierina A V O

Aug 15, 2020

Good

por Mr. S

Apr 23, 2020

good

por NAMALA S R

Apr 18, 2020

good

por Sameer A

Sep 03, 2019

Good

por Shwetashree V

Jun 19, 2019

good

por magna

Mar 27, 2020

hi

por Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

por Justyna F

May 09, 2020

Positives: Good introductory content with actionable insights.

Areas for improvement: Some of the content would benefit from being updated in light of market shifts over the past few years. Also, some course information is incorrect. For instance, in one of the final Week 4 videos, the instructor mentions that there is a video reviewing all course concepts. However, this video no longer exists (to my knowledge).

por Carole R

Nov 28, 2017

Course structure and content is very well done and logical and the path is always motivating. The only improvement point I could point out is the English in the writing... the transcripts are really not accurate and contain many mistakes, and the readings or question headlines contain mistakes as well... a proposer proof-reading exercice would be a good point :)

por Nikhil K

Dec 20, 2017

Great course with excellent anecdotes to understand Brand Management. Very interactice and cheerful professor. Could not understand product management in depth, as the course is more about branding only. The tests are good, but the questions don't change upon a retake, nor are answers visible from last submissions- an area that can be improved.

por Fabio M

Nov 04, 2019

The information provided are simple and excellent. Everyone with a foundation of marketing can benefit from this course. The pace of the information along in the video is intense and a little bit too fast. I would have liked a slightly more relaxed rhythm. Anyway, thanks to IE business school for a great experience as first Mooc course.

por Simona T

Apr 02, 2017

I find the course a very good summary of brand management with focusing on important concepts and definitions.

I would like if the professor elaborates more on the Lemonade business example. That would give me a better understanding of how to apply in practice the brand and product management concepts discovered throughout the course.

por Javier R I

Mar 12, 2016

Muy buena introducción a la especialización en Marketing Mix de una escuela de negocios tan prestigiosa como el IE Business School. Los casos prácticos son de gran ayuda didáctica y lo único en que piensas al acabarlo, es en empezar el siguiente módulo de la especialización. Muy recomendable a aquellos interesados en la materia.

por Mohab H

Jul 28, 2019

Some topics would have been more compelling if more examples were brought up. But Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista was such a charismatic figure in their MOOC, so made very module interesting and understandable. Would have preferred a feedback section in the quiz we take to provide a better understanding of our answers

por Nicholas G

Jul 28, 2020

As a practicing professional Product Manager this course was a great opportunity to grow my understanding of the subject and to continue on the path of continuous improvement.

Challenging and rewarding I have gained significant knowledge through this course and would recommend it any of my professional peers.