Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,960 classificações
430 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 426 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Aashish P

20 de Set de 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

por Sudheer K

31 de Ago de 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

por SHRINIVAS

23 de Out de 2020

The best course to understand the importance of branding, The professor is really good with examples and explanation.

por Shivangi J

23 de Set de 2020

All the concepts were Very nicely explained. The assessment questions and initial assignments were nicely curated.

por Guo X

15 de Mar de 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

por Satyaveer P

27 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

por Ахменов Т Т

2 de Ago de 2020

It is a great course for everyone who wants to learn on the good examples the importance of brand and marketing

por ONURALP A

31 de Mai de 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

por Hassan A

26 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

por Bilge C

4 de Mar de 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

por Johnny A

13 de Set de 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

por Chioma O

3 de Abr de 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

por Abdullah A

25 de Dez de 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

por Kapil Y

15 de Jul de 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

por Carlos A T C

4 de Jul de 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

por Jaimie W

17 de Set de 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Ander M A

31 de Mai de 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por Aarti M

27 de Abr de 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Adriana R

5 de Jan de 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Rahul K

24 de Mai de 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

por Prabhat C

17 de Fev de 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Jamie

10 de Jun de 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

por Julian A H

18 de Set de 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

por Chayan S

13 de Mai de 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

por Pradeep

1 de Mai de 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.