Chevron Left
Voltar para gestão de marca e produto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de gestão de marca e produto da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,364 classificações
509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT

14 de out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

7 de set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 513 Avaliações para o gestão de marca e produto

por Valeria N

10 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.

por Laura C S

18 de abr de 2021

Muy buen curso, sencillo, conciso y con los puntos clave de aprendizaje bien definidos para una correcta memorización y aplicación

por Sanjay M

27 de set de 2020

Great course for any beginner interested in learning the basic art of brand and product management! Well structured and organized!

por Angel H

14 de jul de 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

por Francois R

10 de jul de 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

por Anjali P

19 de fev de 2022

I really loved this course. I have learnt so much about brand management, brand strategies, development, etc. Thank You Coursera

por Ahmed H

13 de ago de 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.

por GURUTEJA K

15 de ago de 2017

Extremely Good in terms of learning. And the real time examples given shows the understanding level of our learnings. Fab stuff

por María F L G

10 de mai de 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí de todo un poco, el profesor se ve que es un experto; me gustaría tomar más cursos con él.

Recomendado.

por Ana D

13 de nov de 2018

Very well designed course that is easy to learn. the videos are great and the virtual library articles complements the videos.

por Newman O O

2 de jan de 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

por Harish P

23 de abr de 2021

Well crafted modules with coherence and connection. Examples are great and assessments and reflective to implement learnings

por Mohit M

2 de mai de 2020

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

por ANKITA S

27 de mai de 2021

It is an amazing course. Each and every topic is thoroughly explained with examples. I'll definitely recommend this course.

por Pabitra K S

27 de jul de 2020

It was awesome learning experience. I appreciate the methods and tool used for teaching. It was quite interactive sessions.

por Tomilovskaya E

28 de abr de 2022

I enjoied the course of Brand and Product management. There was pretty match theory but also many examples from real life.

por Marta M

5 de set de 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

por KAUSTAV K

25 de abr de 2020

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

por Abdus S M

2 de out de 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

por Aashish P

20 de set de 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

por Sudheer K

31 de ago de 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

por SHRINIVAS

23 de out de 2020

The best course to understand the importance of branding, The professor is really good with examples and explanation.

por Shivangi J

23 de set de 2020

All the concepts were Very nicely explained. The assessment questions and initial assignments were nicely curated.

por Guo X

15 de mar de 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

por RISHIKESH.K.B.

6 de mar de 2021

Brilliant set of questions in the exercises, and examples quoted in the lectures. They were all quite relatable