Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,076 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

426 — 446 de 446 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Cristina T

22 de Mai de 2017

This course provides a brief review of brand and product management. Most of the topics are superficially covered and it will require to look for more resources. There are good articles that is available in the course, but most of them are very basic. So, this course suits for someone that have very little or non experience in brand and product management.

por Sheila

30 de Nov de 2017

Didn't feel like the course material/lectures were presented in an easy to digest manner. It was a lot of information presented very quickly. Perhaps more slides would have made it better to follow. If you are a beginner level at brand marketing I would suggest another course.

por Vijay S

10 de Out de 2016

The content was very useful. However, a little more detail could have been provided while explaining a few concepts. I am confident of using these frameworks in the future. However, before applying them I will have to visit the material again. Thank you so much.

por Miguel M

30 de Jun de 2019

Great content. Professional and assertive. It could be 5 stars if some lessons had the proper translation text. It is unacceptable that the translation is completely wrong

Example

4.2 How to develop your brand portfolio - part 1.

por RUBEL V

4 de Mai de 2016

I think that presentation slides should be offered to students. These slides will cointain information that is given by the expositor. Also, it is possible to offer a toolkit pages in each module to faciltate teaching..

por Ahmed N

7 de Jun de 2016

the language of this video is to high, it's like to be for reading more than speaking ( Too Formal).

The Content is quite good, but it needs more time in order to fully understand it.

por Isi A

17 de Nov de 2020

It was good, but they could have used more graphics. It was a lot of information by just talking.

por Mamdouh S H S A

29 de Fev de 2020

x It's Simple and interesting

por Harsh A

5 de Mai de 2020

Lack of actionable pointers.

por Ramesh P

30 de Nov de 2017

god enough to pursue

por Ivan Z

21 de Jan de 2019

well enough

por GUNAWAN, A B (

25 de Jun de 2020

good

por Charu J

15 de Mar de 2016

The Subtitles were bad not in sync with the words of the professor and were wrong in many cases.

Delivery of lecture and Visuals of the lecture was Ok.

Module 4& 5 were very confusing and not interesting

Thank You Professor for your time and effort

por Iris N

31 de Jul de 2017

The Instructor has exaggerated facial expression when lecturing. I found is hard to focus on the content of the lecture and not be distracted by his facial expression. I found the content is just so so not learning a lot.

por Roberta C

25 de Abr de 2020

pretty flat and not specific, an average course, I expected more

por Kimberly C N

16 de Fev de 2016

Okay course. Techniques and content are a bit too traditional.

por Anthony H

27 de Dez de 2020

Poorly structured review quizzes and ambiguous answers.

por Hamza B

12 de Mai de 2018

week 1 and 2 were good but 3 and 4 were useless

por Garik K

14 de Mar de 2016

I cannot take the quizzes, because of money. The other courses let us take the quizzes without paying money. I dislike you paying policy. Please, let us take the tests without money payment.

Sincerely,

Garik

por Cristian m m

29 de Jul de 2020

Curso no subtitulado al español.

Debiesen avisar desde un principio que no está subtitulado.

saludos

por Owolabi o o

28 de Set de 2020

I unenroll