Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,189 classificações
475 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 477 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Ritesh G

9 de Abr de 2020

The course was very well explained and articulated by the professor. There may be few more real time examples to be added especial in the last chapter covering employee engagement.

por Ingrid P

9 de Mar de 2017

The course (videos and especially teacher) are very well done and I've enjoyed that however in my opinion the content is more for marketing beginners and doesn't go much in depth.

por Sanket K

28 de Jul de 2018

Very Good Course to enhance your understanding regarding customer analysis to product analysis. Must for someone who is planing his career in Marketing of product and Brand.

por Fabio L

6 de Mar de 2016

Great course with solid content and concepts, i definitely recommend it.

I didn't gave a 5 star review only because i felt that more examples were needed on module 4.

por Suryasree R

7 de Ago de 2017

The course was quite insightful, however, I felt more case studies could have been shared. The concepts were well explained, but it was quite theoretical.

por Colin M

10 de Fev de 2018

This is a great course to learn some of the fundamentals of product and brand management (though the primary focus of the course seems to be on brand).

por VALENTINA V C

4 de Dez de 2016

VERY THEORETHICAL. NEED TO HAVE MORE IMAGES OR MAPS OTHERWISE CAN GET BORED WITH THE GUY SPEAKING.

GOOD LENGTH OF VIDEOS

GOOD REAL LIFE EXAMPLES

por Tahreem R

22 de Nov de 2016

I found this course very effective and helpful. Hope it will help others too in understanding Marketing approaches that are explained very well.

por Himanshu K S

2 de Jun de 2020

A good course, can easily relate to the real world scenario.Concepts are explained well and gives a clear picture about brand and products.

por Pore J

3 de Ago de 2016

Brand and Product Management is one of the most useful marketing courses provided by Coursera, and it gives me a better sense of marketing.

por onkar t

20 de Mai de 2017

The course is really helpful give you exposure of how to branding your product and then how to calculate the demand of your product etc.

por Helder R C V

20 de Fev de 2016

Very good material with more than enough detailing on the subject. Wish it could have more practical examples and exercises.

por Robert B C

15 de Out de 2017

Course is quite good and useful....perhaps a few writing assignments s as part of the grading key? Very good lectures!

por José L L

10 de Mar de 2016

Overall, great course. The contents are meaningful and useful. IE's widely recognised expertise comes through all

por Valentina F

13 de Ago de 2020

Interesting course. I really liked that there were assignments available in the beginning of the course.

por Pragya V

15 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course. Only feedback is that the last 2 modules could be improved and delivered better.

por Adegboyega O T

15 de Mai de 2020

The Professor gave clear explanations with relatable examples.

The navigation on the site was also easy

por D V K

5 de Jul de 2021

A wonderful course that is very well structured and paced. The modules are very informative.

por Nana K

25 de Mai de 2019

Superbe cours pour apprendre les bases du Marketing et notamment de la gestion des marques

por Mauro

24 de Ago de 2017

Good course for a general overview. Engaging tutor but it needs more visual in my opinion.

por Rene G

24 de Jan de 2017

Explicaciones muy concisas y temas relevantes con buenos ejemplos de la vida real

por Rishabh g

14 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Course. Great Quiz modules. Clarity in process with definite examples.

por VINODH K

1 de Out de 2016

better accent clean verbal this is how every course should be slow and steady

por Sandeep K

1 de Set de 2020

The Course was really insightful and and it has cleared my basics very well

por Tursunai B

28 de Set de 2020

it was informative and full of useful material but a bit boring sometimes