Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,036 classificações
441 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 438 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Gabrielle L

23 de Abr de 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

por MOHAMED M P

16 de Out de 2020

This course is very and practical course and has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment.

por Stephanie P

10 de Nov de 2020

The assignments were engaging and helped to understand the concepts presented in the lecture. The enthusiasm from the professor was nice and he implemented real world examples when relevant.

por ANKITA S - R

13 de Mai de 2020

Learnt about how to build brand equity, brand architecture and brand portfolio, what is brand pipeline and how to manage brand engagement, which are going to help me in my marketing career.

por Jaideep K

14 de Jun de 2019

Very practical course taught by giving real time examples. The assignments,quizzes and reading materials were extremely amazing based on real life situations. Learnt a lot from the course.

por Edidiong E

17 de Jul de 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

por Дарина З

15 de Jun de 2020

This course was informative and interesting for me and, I think, for people who are interested in marketing. All information was explained affordable, thanks to a professional teacher.

por Pedro M

2 de Jun de 2020

Excellent contents, testing and materials. Very logic progression of contents and relevant information, even if you are already working in the field.

A benchmark for Coursera offerings

por Alin C F

8 de Jul de 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

por Shubham G

16 de Abr de 2020

The delivery of the content by the professor is really great. He engages his audience really very well and would want to make feel to continue watching more lessons back to back.

por SHAIJUMON P V

28 de Jul de 2020

The topic was very narrative and informative. Through this I got a clear cut idea about the marketing aspect of a product and what are the strategies to be followed by a company

por Sweta J

10 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course!!! The explanation was detailed yet crisp. Learned a lot of new concepts and the examples and models discussed are relevant and useful. Enjoyed the course!!!

por Siddharth S T

23 de Fev de 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

por Phanikar H

8 de Jul de 2020

Very informative. The course sheds light on the delicate details w.r.t Brand and Product Management with use of graphical representation to make the understanding better.

por Alessandra S

11 de Nov de 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

por Kiran M

28 de Out de 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

por Francesca A

27 de Mai de 2016

The lecturer is so engaging and easy to learn from. Really practical and doesn't use jargon. The industry words he uses he explains well so perfect for a beginner.

por Shruthi S

27 de Nov de 2016

A very nicely crafted course on brand and product management. Explained in a detailed and structured manner with abundant examples. Awesome learning experience!

por 武利鑫

29 de Dez de 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

por Kingslin J

27 de Fev de 2020

Topics , content and examples are really helped to learn the importance of each steps and processes need to be followed in brand and product management.

por pinal c

22 de Set de 2019

amazing course. the instructor is an expert in the industry and imparting his expertise and experience of more than 20 years to students. go for it.

por Joe T

15 de Set de 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

por David

24 de Dez de 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

por HABEEB A Y

30 de Jul de 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

por Smruti M

29 de Jun de 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.