Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,915 classificações
422 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

MT
14 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de Set de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 418 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Sashank S K

14 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course! It serves as a good starting point on the journey to being a Product/Brand manager, and helps us understand the basic nuances of the domain. Prof. Luis teaches really well, and is supported by excellent graphical illustrations. Worth a shot for all aspiring product and brand managers/analysts.

por Ruturaj S S

7 de Nov de 2020

It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager. A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field

por Eduardo P L

21 de Abr de 2020

Clear, professional, well structured and easy to digest videos.

I would recommend this course to anyone who is either starting a new business, willing to design a successful brand and product strategy or is entering the world of product and brand management on their career.

Kudos to Professor Luis Baptista

por patricia c z

5 de Jun de 2016

i think this course is a great opportunity to know how the work is done at IE Business School. I am very proud with my purchase of the Specialization in Marketing Mix. Moreover. i want to say thank you to the professor because he is a amazing professional and his explanations are very nice and clear.

por Upma G

24 de Jun de 2020

This was my first course with Coursera and I have to say I am highly impressed with the layout. Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista has done the job amazingly well. He explained every topic effortlessly. I am extremely satisfied as this course had much more than my expectations.

por Nikhil H C

10 de Abr de 2020

The course was very good and informative about Product and Brand Management. The lectures provided the necessary insights of the program. I feel this course has instigated my interest in brand management and I am sure to further take my study to much deeper level in this area.

por FATIMA Z E K

17 de Set de 2020

The best eveeeeer! I'm so satisfied, I woke up every morning happy to take this course, I felt always motivited when I knew that I'm gonna take a new course and learn, for sure, new things. Big thaaank's for the instractor (you are the best ever) I could never thank u enough!

por Nikhil J

31 de Ago de 2020

It is an amazing course taking you through every short detail you are required to know about brand and product management.

The assignment also help you to understand how to search for the data you need about the market and also keeps your basics strong with regular quizzes .

por Saurabh M

8 de Jan de 2018

This course provides a very good practical understanding of various concepts on Brand Management with brief overview of Product Management. The relationship between the Product and the brand, and how both of them connects to the business needs are explained very well.

por Cheryl P A

2 de Fev de 2018

Professor Rodriguez Baptista was an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed this course and will refer back to the course materials frequently to maintain my expertise in Brand & Product Management. I can't wait to apply my newly acquired theory to real-life scenarios!

por Mahmoud A

30 de Jul de 2019

It was so fun and helpful. It's the 1st course I attached to and understand the product mix very well and the relationship between branding and product development. I recommend this course for anyone who want to learn more about marketing. It's worthy.

por Stavros S

10 de Mar de 2016

This course is very realistic and practical in nature. Professor Rodriguez -Baptista has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment. Highly recommended!

por Alexey F

31 de Mai de 2020

I found this course very informative, professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista reads the course very emotional and interesting which always keeps you in focus. I got to know new concepts and stratages and cannot wait to start to implement them in future.

por Khosro G

5 de Set de 2018

In this valuable course, I learned about "product life cycle", "product development" , "market penetration", "Brand architecture" and many more. The course of brand and product management really helped me improve as a current retail assistant.

por Kunjalkumar K P

26 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed & loved to learn the course throughout all the modules. The course increased my knowledge to a great extent. The instructor was great with excellent presentation skills who provided a wealth of information that was easy to digest.

por Elena C

6 de Out de 2020

Amazing course it's super complete and helpful with all the material and the teacher examples easy to follow and understand. Even if you don't have knowledge in this area you'll finish with a complete panorama of Brand management.

Thanks!

por Shanshan T

12 de Mar de 2016

The instructor is one of the best teachers I ever had. He made the point concise and clear. He has natural talents of conveying knowledge and information.

Please, please provide more classes taught by Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista !

por Chinmay S

8 de Ago de 2019

Such a different perspective to introduce myself to the world of marketing! The course content was super & even the examples laid out across were from varied industries thus providing a holistic view on how to manage brands & products.

por Rigel M B

4 de Mar de 2019

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, he recordado varias cosas que vi en la facultad y he aprendido conceptos nuevos y actuales. Considero que es un curso de muy alta calidad y los ejercicios permiten que lo aprendido se aplique al momento.

por Andrey K

18 de Out de 2016

I liked this course 'Brand & Product Management' by IE Business School. The material is clear and specific with business cases of the real life. I recommend it to those who are interested in up-to-date brand management and marketing.

por Rajan K

7 de Dez de 2019

I have Brand and Product management course in 5th sem of MBA. This course really helped me in understanding key aspects related to developing and managing a brand. Thank you Coursera for giving me finacial Aid.

por MARIA T M T

15 de Out de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

por Gabrielle L

23 de Abr de 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

por MOHAMED M P

16 de Out de 2020

This course is very and practical course and has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment.

por Stephanie P

10 de Nov de 2020

The assignments were engaging and helped to understand the concepts presented in the lecture. The enthusiasm from the professor was nice and he implemented real world examples when relevant.