Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,102 classificações
237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Catalina G C

Mar 06, 2016

Great course! I really enjoy all the videos and lectures.

por Mohammed H A

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent Course, really I gained a lot of information and a lot of exper

por Shailesh K C

Mar 03, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

por Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

por Salil R

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

por Adji P

Sep 22, 2018

AMAZING!!!

por Lama K

Sep 25, 2018

So useful and supported by clear examples! Highly Recommended

por soumya K

Sep 13, 2018

excellent course to understand brand. very useful

por parth s

Sep 28, 2018

it was great

por Joe T

Sep 15, 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

por Sam W

Aug 27, 2018

Very interactive and interesting.

The instructor has put great effort on the course.

por vinay k s

Aug 12, 2018

This course is very useful.

por Maaz S

Oct 27, 2018

Highly reccomendable for students who want to learn more about brand management

por Ana D

Nov 13, 2018

Very well designed course that is easy to learn. the videos are great and the virtual library articles complements the videos.

por Muhammad B Z

Aug 03, 2018

A must-do for beginners

por Carol M

Aug 02, 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

por Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Rong F

Oct 14, 2018

Very Good

por javihn t k s

Sep 05, 2018

teaches the overall fundamentals of marketing. it was really useful for me thank you!

por Khosro G

Sep 05, 2018

In this valuable course, I learned about "product life cycle", "product development" , "market penetration", "Brand architecture" and many more. The course of brand and product management really helped me improve as a current retail assistant.

por Marta M

Sep 05, 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

por Maisaa M S

May 06, 2019

Very well explained. Easy to follow.

por Gabrielle L

Apr 23, 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

por Vardaan g

May 11, 2019

Its a detailed bundle of knowledge crafted perfectly of a beginner that is inclined to Brand Management and Product Management. The unique ways in which it is taught is exemplary and the case studies shared gives a pragmatic view of the current markets. Great course and a must for people having a proclivity towards marketing and branding

por Seng L G

Apr 29, 2019

useful and practical