Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
4,268 classificações
1,256 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,255 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Daniel R

Dec 12, 2018

Very good! I enjoy the professor, I felt like his work was interesting and helpful, and I've definitely referred back to this code work for outside projects.

por SWATI V

Nov 01, 2019

Nice course ,all because instructor and study material is too good ..It is so helpful everybody should try this if they are interested in web development );

por Aryan G

Jun 25, 2020

This course really helped me in clearing the front-end basics and provided a better knowledge and overview of how websites are being created in real world.

por Bagas N I

May 06, 2020

The teacher do his job excellently!

He explained things in detail but also understandable for people who only have basic knowledge in the particular topics.

por Piyal B

May 06, 2019

An excellent course. It introduces Bootstrap in the best possible way. The exercises and assignments are the best part of this course. Completely loved it.

por Andrea M

Mar 10, 2019

Good course and good teaching, the grunt gulp part is pretty hard to follow for me though but I think that is a good introduction to many programming ideas

por Gerald M

Oct 07, 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

por Suraj K J

May 03, 2020

The Course is really helpful and easy to understand. The assignments assigned are the plus point for the course as they help to practice whatever learned.

por shubhi d

Jun 04, 2020

Sir,

You are one of the best teachers.

I have understood each and every concept and your way of explaining concepts is really appreciable.

Thank You Sir!!!

por Suraj P

Oct 31, 2017

It is a wonderful course that not only teaches you about Bootstrap but also coveres ground on deployment using NPM, GRUNT etc. The professor is fantastic

por Sarim S

Sep 08, 2017

Amazing course into the world of responsive web design. I would ask beginners to have some knowledge of html, css, javascript before picking up this one.

por Pavel N

Aug 07, 2017

Very good course. It creates good foundation to grow as a developer. And most importantly, it creates a habit to search for answers in the documentation

por Abhinav S

Jun 09, 2020

Awesome course on bootstrap. I learned a lot and happy that I made through the course. Just can't wait to create something notable out of my knowledge.

por Raphael M

Apr 25, 2020

very good introduction to Bootstrap4. Gulp/grunt part will require some adjustment when using the latest versions but the forum will have most answers.

por Kartik J

Jun 13, 2020

A very Intuitive and Engaging course. Bootstrap is a very awesome way to build responsive designs. And learning this skill(framework) is very useful.

por Omar A

Mar 08, 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

por Victor B

Nov 29, 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

por mesfin

Sep 17, 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

por Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

por SACHIN D

Nov 08, 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

por Mohammed T N

Apr 14, 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

por Pruthvi S

Nov 21, 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

por nourbadr

Jun 05, 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

por Golnoosh M

Nov 02, 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

por VishwajithV

Jun 06, 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.