Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,259 classificações
630 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por ramprasad r

May 11, 2018

Excellent course with the right level of depth

por Shankar P

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

por bejoy s p

May 08, 2018

Good front end course

por Edson A T T

Sep 19, 2017

excelent!!!

por Samrudh S S

Dec 17, 2017

This is one of the best courses on the Internet. I am lucky I found it.

por Damián M N

Oct 06, 2017

Excelente profesor, temario actualizado y bien explicado

por Weiqi Y

Jan 07, 2018

Absolutely a great course. You will learn the most useful things. Of course, you need to learn more by yourself in order to be an expert. I will continue for module 2 of the specification

por Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por Frank S

Jan 09, 2018

Great Course. The contents are very up-to-date. If you follow very exercises in the course, you will learn detailed concepts and techniques about bootstrap wen development.

por Aparna B

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course

por Sebastian C B

Aug 07, 2017

Fantastic course!

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala is a very thorough and charismatic teacher. I am looking forward to taking the next classes in the specialization.

Thank you!

Seb

por Shahensha S

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent course!!

por abdel a

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por Juan J G M

Sep 08, 2017

Excelent!

Please, some of the subtitles is not according with the video.... try to fix it... people like me that no speaks english, sometimes is a little difficult follow the video...

excuse me for my english....

thank you!

por Marian L

Nov 15, 2017

The course covers a lot of ground but was enjoyable and the content well explained.

por Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

por Amir S

Aug 23, 2017

A good introduction to bootstrap. I found the course very useful.

por ndonna y

Oct 17, 2017

tres bien expliqué. je confirme ce professeur

por NH1900

Mar 07, 2018

nice course

por Omar J S G

Jun 03, 2018

Very proffesional

por Micheal

Dec 07, 2017

very helpful! Thanks a lot

por Vipul S

May 28, 2018

An awesome course which strengthened my Bootstrap knowledge. The exercises helps you to understand the concepts and the course over the weeks helps to understand a large variety of Bootstrap.

por Tamer h

Jul 01, 2017

Great course

por Flavien G

Oct 18, 2017

Very great course, cover many things on front-end web development.

por Manuel M d S

Aug 13, 2017

Well worth it for a good and fast introduction to Bootstrap, etc. The honors assignments (which I did not do), is where really deep learning occurs, I suspect. If you do have the time, do them.