Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,259 classificações
630 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Dzarma H N

Jul 29, 2018

Very rigorous and indepth

por Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

por Fong W H

Aug 09, 2018

can speed up the video and the course content is excellent!

por Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Gankidi S r

Aug 08, 2018

good course for beginners . actually you will also learn other things like github and npm and other similar topics which will help you in the future along with bootstrap . exercises and the professor teachings are also good . you will not be disappointed after enrolling .

por Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

por Calvin J G

Aug 12, 2018

Best Bootstrap 4 course ever !!!

por Jitendra S B

Aug 12, 2018

Good instructor.

por khalil a h

Aug 13, 2018

i liked this course a lot ! thank you coursera...

por AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

por Izaak v N

Jul 23, 2018

Great course, well presented.

por YANG Z

Sep 01, 2018

very good

por Sujuma B

Sep 02, 2018

i am learning here many new stuff .. i like it .. :)

por Vinayak S

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very good course and apart from bootstrap one is going to learn other things that are required for building and deploying a website like NPM scripts, Grunt and Gulp.Also the way of explanation is awesome.I really liked it a lot.

por Aishwarya M

Aug 23, 2018

This is very helpful course.

por Musa H M

Aug 27, 2018

Very helpful.

This course provides the foundation for creating a webpage by touching a great deal of the opportunities of Bootstrap 4.

Anyone who passes this course will have sufficient knowledge to continue their self-development as a web developer.

I strongly recommend this course for beginner web developers.

por Mohana S H K P

Aug 25, 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

por Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

por Praveen P

Aug 26, 2018

Easy to understand and good for beginners like me. :)

por Naveen S

Sep 09, 2018

It's a great course to get a good hold on Bootstrap...a must to-do one

por Christian L R

Oct 10, 2018

Too early to tell, so far very good, it's only been 10min!!!

por Yousef M

Oct 12, 2018

Very Good Course

por Pham H H

Oct 12, 2018

Very clearly

por Merciful S

Oct 11, 2018

Great content. Very detailed

por Mirko C

Oct 13, 2018

Good structure of the subject, clear and precise explanations.