Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,236 classificações
620 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Thomas M

Mar 21, 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.

por Bondka S

Mar 21, 2019

ce cours m'a beaucoup aidé a apprendre bootstrap 4

por SHIVAM K T

Feb 27, 2019

Great course!

por Venkata P M

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent teaching..

por osama o

Mar 01, 2019

best course in bootsrtap4 ever created

por Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

por Ren-Chao L

Jan 28, 2019

It's really great course. By this class, I more understand about the front-end web.

por Chandra k G

Jan 27, 2019

Great course and instructor. I liked the pace and level explanations

por Fernando d C B

Jan 31, 2019

Excellent content and an amazing teacher makes this course 5 starts. Congratulations!!

por Arsalan A

Feb 11, 2019

very informative

por Abdallah M

Feb 01, 2019

Great course !

por Rychagov A

Feb 01, 2019

Good course for starting with Bootstrap!

por Jesus H

Feb 01, 2019

This Course has been great! Sincerly is one of the best courses I've done on Coursera. It's something that you learn and can apply inmediately.

por Miguel

Feb 01, 2019

Hi all!.

I´m new in Coursera and this was my first cours.

I give 5 stars because the teacher was able to explain in few words very important concepts, without one single mistake and offering us a lot of very well organized links to a lot of information about each topic. I like to learn on my own speed and I could do the course and assignments in a week. The best invested time in learning.

The final project is a good way to valuate what we have learned. So if someone is interested only in learning these contents is a great idea. In my case is a bit diferent because although this course teaches a lot, it is not enough to develop the projects I have in mind, so I will spare the effort for another moment at the end of the Multiplatform Mobile App Development Course.

Congratulations to the people who organized this course.

Kind regards,

Miguel.

por Mattheus B

Feb 01, 2019

Great instructor!!

por Ahmed A M A R

Jan 31, 2019

Very informative and resourceful course.

por Wasim A

Feb 12, 2019

I love the way he explain everything in detail and in an easy way for the students. : ) Many Thanks

por eighty

Feb 12, 2019

Best course I've taken on Coursera so far. The entire course was very helpful in understanding web UI components. The instructor is very clear. The content is up to date, there are zero issues getting anything to work, and the staff actually respond in the discussion forums. Looking forward to the rest of the two specializations this leads into! Thanks, HKUST and Prof Muppala!

por Aditya A

Jan 18, 2019

This is the best course on the web if you want to know about the bootstrap. It contains the very important details about bootstrap and describe it's capabilities very well.

The mentor will teach each and everything from a professional's aspect and you can learn bootstrap easily.

por Ram d

Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful course

por Dilip A

Apr 05, 2019

to the point, no wasting time. learnt stuff hands on

por Roman M

Apr 08, 2019

Great!

por Zameer A

Apr 11, 2019

This is an excellent course to boost your knowledge and skills.

por Prithvi r s

Apr 15, 2019

Best course for web development