Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
2,486 classificações
691 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Luis F C C

Oct 20, 2017

details steps and basic exercies

por Ismael

May 29, 2018

Very good explanations so far.

por Jason M

Dec 07, 2018

it could be the best i guess.

por Shahbaz u H

Dec 25, 2018

Good Course for Begginers

por Ahmed n

Mar 24, 2018

I think i love the course

por Evans O

Sep 03, 2017

This course is awesome

por aruna k

Nov 27, 2018

Course is so useful.

por Tushar B

Nov 05, 2019

Overall good course

por RISHOV C B

Oct 05, 2018

Good explanation

por TWAHIRWA F

Aug 21, 2017

Very interesting

por Kondapaneni s s

Sep 08, 2019

not that useful

por Felipe M M

Mar 26, 2018

Great course!

por Щуцкий М А

Apr 08, 2018

It's good.

por GADHIRAJU U R

Aug 13, 2019

nice job

por Mukul V

Jul 22, 2019

Great !

por KUNDAN K

Jul 19, 2019

best

por Angus M

Apr 10, 2019

Good course, but I have some reservations: we need a *useful* discussion forum to ask questions and discuss things, but as it is the forum is entirely taken up with 'please grade my assignment' requests. Also some more background explanation would be helpful - e.g. why are we learning three different ways to run scripts (npm scripts, grunt, gulp)? (I'm not saying we shouldn't, just want it explained why we should.) Also audio quality on the lessons is not great - would be improved by damping the keyboard - his typing sounds like a drum solo.

por Luis M V F

Jan 29, 2020

The content of the course is alright. It is very annoying having to review the assignment from other people and having to wait until 5 people review yours in order to have that assignment marked as completed. If you are someone who moves very fast, this course will stuck you after you complete the first week. The teacher is good I have to say he is a good teacher, and it is just grading system that makes the course a hassle.

por Han X

Feb 28, 2019

+ Most of the professor's content is good and relevant.

However, he could provide more in-depth explanations of some of the topics.

He can also provide real exercises/challenges, instead of coding along with him. You learn coding by struggling yourself, not by copying someone else's code.

The video and audio quality of his lectures are below average considering what's out there today.

por Anjali M

Aug 06, 2019

i am not getting any way to communicate with the instructor for asking my questions, because of which i am not able to go ahead in this course

por kamran k

Dec 15, 2017

Items are not explained properly the instructor assumes that the student knows more then he should which is not always the case/

por ahmed a a

Feb 11, 2019

it should give more attention to help us explore the documentation rather than mentioning calsses

por Swapnil S

May 30, 2019

Purely Basic, Could have been better. Grading system could be better.

por 戴超

Oct 13, 2018

it is perfect that if the course have chinese subtitle

por Prashanth K

Jan 07, 2018

Covers just basics things.Quite good course.