Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
6,223 classificações
1,891 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,883 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Mike C

15 de Dez de 2020

The professor highlighted important details and with that, increased my confidence in Front end Web Development

por MD. M

15 de Out de 2020

The way of teaching is outstanding ,I really enjoyed the courses throughout.So thank you so much to all of you.

por Divyanshu R

2 de Out de 2020

Tutor is amazing. Go for it if you want to take another step in your journey of becoming a front-end developer.

por ahmad a a

12 de Set de 2020

very decent style of teaching... it gives both basics and dives moderately into the details .. I learned a lot

por Paula D M A

1 de Set de 2020

Es un buen curso. Aprendes a utilizar el framework que ayuda bastante al momento de trabajar en una página web.

por Mahmud R

4 de Ago de 2020

The instructor of the course is very good though he talks slowly. The content of this course is well organized!

por Vaibhav S

15 de Jul de 2020

the instructor knowledge to define and illustrate all the point is very good which help me to get things easily

por SONTHENA V S S

29 de Abr de 2020

I really feel this is the right way to teach, and i really enjoyed the way i learned everything in this course!

por Ankit k

26 de Jul de 2020

it was great experience to learn new skills in bootstrap 4.i would recommend each individual to do this course

por Amit

28 de Jul de 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

por Arnav T

2 de Mai de 2020

Amazingly taught,you must have HTML,CSS and JavaScript proficiency beforehand.Loved the teaching methodology.

por Mussab T

30 de Nov de 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

por Gaelle L

19 de Jul de 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por Ryan R

28 de Mar de 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

por Andrea H

4 de Out de 2020

Excellent lectures and materials to understand the basics of Web Development using html, CSS, and Bootstrap.

por Peng G

16 de Dez de 2019

Very useful course and assignment system! Professor also connected many very useful reference links. Thanks!

por Ignacio H C

14 de Jan de 2021

Incredible, just very helpful, all the topics covered were of my personal interest. A very complete course.

por ABDULRAHEEM O O

28 de Set de 2020

The content of the course is well detailed. This is simply the best Bootstrap course I have seen till date.

por Isaac G

7 de Abr de 2020

This is a wonderful course. Now i can tell anybody that i'm a front_end web developer. Thank you professor.

por Mohana S H K P

25 de Ago de 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

por Carrie H

24 de Nov de 2020

Very thorough introduction to bootstrap 4. Also included some JQuery, and a brief intro to less and sass.

por Debasish R

29 de Set de 2020

Very Good, but the content is a bit old. Would be good if we include latest version of Bootstrap i.e. 4.5

por NITHTHISH A

20 de Jun de 2020

After taking this course i am very much confident to create more responsive design

Thank you so much.....

por Pitch A

1 de Out de 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.

por Haseeb H

25 de Fev de 2018

I just love this course! the instructor is just outstanding i love the way he talk and explain the things