Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
6,005 classificações
1,802 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,794 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Radjwan A

25 de Mar de 2020

great teachers makes complected issues easy. That's exactly what you get in this course and specialization as a whole.

por Priyansh B

14 de Mar de 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

por Avima H

4 de Ago de 2020

This is awesome course. Theory and practical exercise are match each other make me can implement it in other project.

por Sukhamjot S

1 de Ago de 2020

Great course on Bootstrap.

Requires little knowledge of html and css.

You can easily design websites after this course.

por Hassan F

25 de Mar de 2020

It is very essential course for front end UI development and very helpful one course instructor is also very helpful.

por Zvinodashe M

17 de Ago de 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

por Yussif I G

28 de Nov de 2020

Every concept was nicely explained , wrote every code with the instructor . It was very practical and entertaining .

por Ian R

5 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic lecturer. Very clean and concise. I liked the way i could work along with him as he wrote code and ran it.

por Shivam T

28 de Jun de 2020

Jogesh Sir has explained Everything So Well that every concept got clear and the method of teaching was just Awsome

por B. J

26 de Jan de 2020

In this course i have learned simplification of javascript with bootstrap and learned front end algorithm of website

por Manikanta R K

6 de Ago de 2020

This is an awesome course and the way of delivering the lecture is absolutely fantastic.Many thanks to Jogesh Sir.

por Rishika K

24 de Jul de 2020

Very well structured. All topics explained in detail and easy to comprehend manner. One of the best courses so far.

por Utkarsh G

4 de Jun de 2020

The concepts were nicely explained. Assignments allowed to solidify the information gained. Overall a great course.

por Denys A d S L

11 de Nov de 2018

Very good course! I already worked with bootstrap, so this course helps me to update and refresh my acknowledgment.

por Alina I

4 de Mai de 2018

Very good structured course, clear explanations and a lot of additional resources provided for those who want more.

por Marco C

17 de Jun de 2020

Really well done course. Easy to understand. Lot of stuff to learn and to use right after you complete the course.

por Ghodrat M

6 de Jun de 2020

It is a really useful and understandable course and I'm so satisfied with the trainer and Coursera training system

por Nabeel Y

18 de Mai de 2020

If your native language is not English like myself, you will still be able to understand the concepts very easily.

por Niharika P

30 de Abr de 2020

I really liked this course.It was taught in a very smooth and understandable way. I've learnt a lot of new things.

por Desarrollo I 2 U d A

25 de Out de 2020

I love how Jogesh organize the information. He give us all the tools in order to learn much more about each topic

por pranav k

9 de Jun de 2020

HE is an excellent teacher . i used to feel that the reviews are fake but trust me this course is worth your time

por syed s b

10 de Mai de 2020

the instructor explains every thing in detail, and throught the course i learned by implementing what i learned .

por Sireesha P

28 de Abr de 2020

Mr. Muppala has been amazing! I like his sense of humor. I also like how all the code that he gave works perfect.

por Eladio D G

17 de Fev de 2020

An excellent course with an exceptional teacher. Thank you for allowing me to take the course in evaluation mode.

por Muhammad H Y

4 de Jan de 2020

I love the way the teacher teaches and conveys each and everything. And the course is what it is supposed to be..