Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
4,944 classificações
1,455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,456 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Thierno A D

Jan 26, 2018

great introduction course.

I highly recomment it to beginers and those wanting to change their career path

por Ayush P K

Aug 04, 2020

Great Course. Well structured to get the know how of Bootstrap 4 and the task runners. Great assignments

por Muhammad I

Feb 10, 2020

I like this course, every topic was presented in an easy understandable way.

Thank you professor Mupalla.

por abdel a

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por Mayur S

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing Teaching and good depth in content, even beginners with basic idea of programing can take it up

por Giulio M M

Apr 26, 2020

Awesome course. I'm fairly a beginner to web development, but this course was just the right difficulty

por LAKHAN D

Apr 20, 2020

best educator i have ever seen .he teaches everything in very simple and friendly manner .thank you sir

por Prabhat P

Jun 29, 2020

lecture was very good and in a very good sequence. Script in reading exercise section was very helpful

por Julian A S L

Jun 24, 2020

It is super great, you learn a lot of things, it is very complete and it helps me strengthen my skills

por Viswatej Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent way of teaching by organizing every detail perfectly and making things interesting to us ...

por David B

Apr 13, 2020

Awesome Course. Although there are problems executing the npm scripts. Other than that , just Awesome!

por TAMI L

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

por Ajit K S

Jun 26, 2020

This is a very helpful tutorial which taught me how to developer front end website using bootstrap 4.

por Maitreya P

Jun 06, 2020

It's one of the brilliant courses by Mupalla sir,all concepts are covered and cleared by the teacher.

por Lokendra S

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course. The course covers almost all the basics of bootstrap and its JavaScript components.

por Pavan A M S

Dec 12, 2019

Learnt what I've expected from the course

Teaching was helpful completely by explaining point to point

por Suyesha A P

Nov 21, 2019

A very well-organised and up to the point course. Lots of stuff to learn and great exercise sessions.

por Parwinder k

Jul 17, 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

por Vivek K

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing and useful insight into how things work .The last part of automating the build was amazing .

por sunchu v

Jun 23, 2020

This course made to learn a lot of things. This helped me a lot, I recommend this course to everyone

por Chirag M

Jun 21, 2020

This is one of the best course i did whether online or offline. Structure and material are too good.

por Shubham C

Aug 21, 2019

This course was a full package and very very much helpful. Everything was very systematic and clear.

por Manthan D

Jul 28, 2020

Learnt new things and hoping to implement all the learning in a meaningful and constructive manner.

por Abhishek B

Jul 25, 2020

The course is nicely designed and explained by the instructor and the exercises are really helpful.

por Adolfo A L

May 20, 2020

Un curso muy bueno para iniciarse en el framework de bootstrap. Bien estructurado y bien explicado.