Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,324 classificações
648 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Sidronio L

May 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, didática diferenciada, conteúdo interessante e direto. Bom pra quem não conhece o Bootstrap e também para quem, como eu, utilizava mas não tinha uma base sólida. Os conceitos finais de Build e Deploy fecham o curso com chave de ouro. Enfim, farei os próximos cursos do programa. Obrigado aos intrutores e a Coursera.

por SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

por GUILLERMO R J

May 22, 2019

EXCELENTE COURSE!!!

por Alexander K

May 24, 2019

The best intro into front-end staff with Bootstrap, clear and with nice examples.

por Bek R

May 14, 2019

not too long and interactive!

por Luigi H G

May 17, 2019

Excelente curso, todos los temas estan bien nominados por el maestro.

por Muhammad S

May 27, 2019

I loved this course , exercises after lectures were awsome , and additional material was very handy , also got habit of using git . last assignment was hell tough for me but i really enjoyed it .

por yuguang c

May 18, 2019

perfect

por Ricardo M S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course. I am learning a lot.

por Abderazak B

Jul 13, 2019

nice

por Namrata S

Jul 14, 2019

I think it is a very good course for laying your hands on front end development. It really helped me to understand Bootstrap in depth. Also, I learned about a new topic, CSS preprocessors.

por Mohamed A

Jul 16, 2019

The instructor is very knowledgeable and the course materials is well structured.

por Mian j A

Jul 16, 2019

good

por Ajay P S T

Jul 14, 2019

awesome!!

por Siva R k G

Jul 15, 2019

Good Course!

por Gideon S

Jul 16, 2019

Well structured!

por awais

Jul 16, 2019

Amazing Website for students and teachers are also good to teach unique lesson thank you courseera

por Manish K M

Jul 14, 2019

Great

por Gaelle L

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por HARSH K

Jul 20, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Todd T L

Jul 18, 2019

I learned so much taking this class and I highly recommend it.

por Parwinder k

Jul 17, 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

por Jaideep R

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent course for web development beginners

por Heriberto J S

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoy this course I could update my knowledge abou bootstrap

por Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.