Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,324 classificações
648 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por José F

Aug 19, 2018

Great Course!

por Adetunji A

Aug 19, 2018

A very great course. Will recommend over and over.

por Vinayak S

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very good course and apart from bootstrap one is going to learn other things that are required for building and deploying a website like NPM scripts, Grunt and Gulp.Also the way of explanation is awesome.I really liked it a lot.

por Sujuma B

Sep 02, 2018

i am learning here many new stuff .. i like it .. :)

por Carlos C

Aug 20, 2018

Magnific!!!

por Gabriel L

Oct 04, 2018

Really good, nice teacher, challenging tasks.

por Vignesh N M

Oct 04, 2018

Very good course, that covered Bootstrap in great detail, and had lot of material and resources when compared to other Bootstrap courses. Building a complete website from scratch and also deploying using NPM was a great idea, as it gave a very good hands on experience to work on real world websites. Overall it was a very well designed course and I recommend this course to everybody who wants to get a good understanding of Bootstrap.

por Rishi S

Sep 17, 2018

good refreshment if already have practical knowledge of javascript, css and html

por Oleksandr I

Sep 17, 2018

Great course that gives you really solid foundation and in-depth understanding of Bootstrap.

por Saurabh J

Sep 17, 2018

good course

por Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

por Vamsi K B

Dec 03, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course. Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful. go for it

por Muahid M

Dec 01, 2018

I have learned alot till now and believe to learn even more in the rest!

por ramakrishna p

Dec 01, 2018

excellent

por Prithvi r s

Apr 15, 2019

Best course for web development

por André L P d F

Apr 16, 2019

I really loved all the content of this course, i learned so much about the bootstrap structure and all of your components, I can say that i can do a full front web UI only with this content.

por Oscar C

Apr 16, 2019

Fantastic Course

por Maen M

Apr 17, 2019

It is a really good starting course in this specialization.

Thank you

por Christopher C

Apr 18, 2019

Professor knows his stuff. It was fun course. Hands on projects

por Piyal B

May 06, 2019

An excellent course. It introduces Bootstrap in the best possible way. The exercises and assignments are the best part of this course. Completely loved it.

por Cesar S

May 06, 2019

It was really fun

por Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

por Neo A

Jun 18, 2019

Really great course and calm and talented instructor made this course really easy and fun to learn.

por Vinod B

Jun 18, 2019

T