Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
4,847 classificações
1,428 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,426 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por HARSHITA W

May 30, 2020

Amazing course now i can access all components and all properties of bootstrap which obviously going to embrace the website.

por Anshaj U

Mar 28, 2020

I had an amazing experience of learning so many things about UI frameworks which are the main benchmarks of web development.

por Geanny H R

Feb 13, 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework

por Paul W

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera. Jogesh, the instructor, works through the topics elegantly and thoroughly.

por Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Hemant

Jul 11, 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.

por Sankalp A

Jun 28, 2020

Great instructor. Really a great course. It contains not just Bootstrap, but NPM, Gulp and Grunt, and other things as well.

por Facundo E S

Jan 11, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

por Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

por azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

por Mohammad J

Aug 03, 2020

I think every processional should be earn this course to know about develop his working area prototype in the presentation

por Ayushi M

Jun 04, 2020

very clear with a concepts and theories too. Teacher are also talented...and descriptive content and pdfs provided as well

por Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

por Neil H

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

por Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

por Maruf H

Jul 07, 2020

the instructor is amazing, I've learned a lot from the course. Thank you Jogesh K. Muppala sir and of course to Coursera

por Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

por Ana G V F

Jul 20, 2020

An excellent course to learn Bootstrap 4! One of the best courses I have taken and the teacher explains extremely well!

por Periyasamy M

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for me. They have taught me step by step how to create web page using Bootstrap 4 features.

por Guillermo F

Jul 03, 2020

Really awesome course,

i recommend this course and it has a really good potential! you just need to be willing to learn.

por Adish G K

Jun 16, 2020

Perfect course, covered all topics, along with some extra web tools.

Good instructor and way of his teaching is amazing.

por BHAVDEEP K

May 18, 2020

This is a very good course if you want to learn front end development with Bootsrap 4. The professor teaches very well.

por Mohamed M Z

Mar 30, 2020

any course may be excellent but rare courses can be illustrated step by step as great as the instructor Mupala ,thanks.

por Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.