Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
2,617 classificações
738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por abdel a

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por TAMI L

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

por Pavan A M S

Dec 12, 2019

Learnt what I've expected from the course

Teaching was helpful completely by explaining point to point

por Suyesha A P

Nov 21, 2019

A very well-organised and up to the point course. Lots of stuff to learn and great exercise sessions.

por Parwinder k

Jul 17, 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

por Shubham C

Aug 21, 2019

This course was a full package and very very much helpful. Everything was very systematic and clear.

por Neo A

Jun 18, 2019

Really great course and calm and talented instructor made this course really easy and fun to learn.

por Wasim A

Feb 12, 2019

I love the way he explain everything in detail and in an easy way for the students. : ) Many Thanks

por awais

Jul 16, 2019

Amazing Website for students and teachers are also good to teach unique lesson thank you courseera

por Kayan L

Jul 16, 2019

I liked the course. The teacher teach us and then we have assignments to train our skills learned.

por Kevin M W

Oct 29, 2018

Really outstanding course. Cannot recommend this enough. Best course that I've taken besides CS50.

por Vishal D

Jul 25, 2018

Certainly the Best course with the Best Instructor to learn Bootstrap 4. I highly recommend it. :D

por AGBORBOCK J T

Aug 05, 2019

What a great experience I had with the studies and the various exercises. Thanks very much, Prof.

por Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

por Deepak S

Sep 12, 2018

instructor is awesome and explains well. quality indian professors are living outside of India :D

por Suraj S

Apr 05, 2020

the course is slow but cover a great amount a knowledge. really feel upgraded after this course

por Alishba J

Aug 07, 2019

very well explained each and every single thing. Looking forward for the next upcoming courses.

por Mateus R P

Jul 05, 2019

The Professor Jogesh Muppala is an excelent Major. The content of the course is very relevant.

por DHRUMIL S

Feb 26, 2019

I loved this course and is one of the best course on Bootstrap 4. It covers a lot more topics.

por AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

por jessica h

Jun 21, 2019

Aunque no tenga subtitulos, esta muy entendible para los que tenemos problemas con el ingles.

por Juan F R

Mar 07, 2019

Excelent web development course for beginners! Every step is well explained by the professor

por Angelo M

Sep 27, 2018

I started this course 1 week ago... the best choice! Easy going with a great teacher! thanks

por Oleksandr I

Sep 17, 2018

Great course that gives you really solid foundation and in-depth understanding of Bootstrap.

por Ricardo J C C

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot. It gave me tools to continue my research for web development