Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,110 classificações
2,145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

1926 — 1950 de 2,159 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Badri P

8 de Mai de 2020

Course is good, explanation is fine but this is like instructor just telling and typing code without explaining the underlying principles. Can be improved.

por ING K

13 de Set de 2019

A comprehensive course overviewing but not up to date which can cause errors and incompatibity when using some npm modules updated to their latest version.

por Baneen A M

1 de Jun de 2019

The course is well organized and it is fulfill to our needs in the reality but it needs more details especially when presenting Bootstrap Grid system.

por Awais M

22 de Ago de 2020

First Of all I want to thanks out University (Riphah International University i-14 Islamabad)

Who give us this opportunity to Learn from this platform

por Adhney N

7 de Jun de 2020

last part of grunt and gulp was full of errors in mine even if I simply copy pasted sir's code. So, sorry for that 1 star less, you rock nevertheless

por Martin F

2 de Jun de 2021

I started course and found everything to be explained well. Unfortunately it is outdated as Bootstrap has had a major upgrade since Bootstrap 4.

por Rishabh S

3 de Ago de 2020

It's a good course for somebody who is somewhat familiar with HTML, CSS, and Javascript,it unfolds to learn about jquery,bootstrap4, and sass.

por Robert B

28 de Jun de 2020

I would like to recommend this course and at the same time encourage the lecturer to update the last part according to newer versions of Gulp.

por Praveena

13 de Abr de 2020

One of the best course which helped me a lot to learn more about bootstrap.

Lectures of this course are easy to understand and mold you better.

por vishnugupthaa

13 de Abr de 2020

i could have given 5 but the problem was with the versions you could have mentioned newer bcz of some updated firmware problems and bug fixes

por Mamé A

25 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed it during the course but the assignments can be long and tricky for exercises. In my opinion, the assignments are easy.

por Naveen S

11 de Jul de 2019

quite beneficial but contents should be update many of tools installation give errors because of outdated version and many other issues

por Steve S

19 de Jul de 2018

There are a few spots where the instructor glosses over things that I wished had more detail but overall a good intro into Bootstrap.

por Thibault P

2 de Nov de 2017

Really good course, sometimes a bit difficult to stay focus, few things weren't working for me but the forum is really well managed

por Abel D S

18 de Mai de 2020

Very Great course to learn Bootstrap implementation with JQuery. Also to learn basic NPM modules and scripts with GULP and GRUNT.

por Gonzalo T

4 de Jul de 2020

I like it, but i spend a lot of time correcting other works and i don't feel that the feedbacks from my work was good enough.

por Dinesh B

5 de Ago de 2019

It should be 4.5 stars, Good content, step by step explanation by instructor is nice. I have completed 2.5 weeks of learning.

por Fenil P

1 de Dez de 2020

Great to learn bootstrap . But before starting this course you should have good knowledge about html css and JavaScript.

por Amulya S

28 de Mai de 2020

course was very intresting and i learned many front end frameworks which helped me to complete very intresting assignments

por Young J J

14 de Mai de 2020

Overall great course for beginner to intermediate front-end web developers. I wish that the course covered react as well.

por CHETHAN S

21 de Ago de 2020

Simple, yet effective. I recommended this course for someone who already knows HTML, CSS, and the basics of Javascript.

por Sarvesh M

14 de Jul de 2020

It is a good course to enroll if you want to work with Bootstrap and also they will teach you to use Git commands.

por Satyam S

7 de Mai de 2020

This course was very useful, it helped me to get a basic idea of bootstrap4 and how responsive web design works.

por Cristian D L G

22 de Set de 2021

Se enseñan de manera adecuada los conceptos y las actividades permiten excelente refuerzo de los conocimientos.