Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
stars
2,408 classificações
670 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Yameen I

Oct 05, 2019

It doesn't only teach you bootstrap 4 but a lot more than it looks like! Prepares you very well for the javascript frameworks! Amazing course!

por Dennis P

Sep 05, 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

por Juan M R E

Sep 26, 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

por Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

por Fernando D C G

Nov 08, 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

por Abhishek S

Jan 08, 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

por Amir B

Feb 21, 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

por SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

por Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

por Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

por Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

por Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

por Aakash B

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

por Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

por Cikkabherya N N

Mar 12, 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

por Vitalii P

Oct 29, 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

por Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

por Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

por Jens B

Jun 27, 2018

Great, a very comprehensive course of many, really a lot of references and additional material to learn. Strongly recommended.

por Anum

Oct 18, 2019

The way in which instructor defined each and every exercise is worth admiring I loved to learn through Coursera step by step.

por Geanny H R

Feb 13, 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework

por Paul W

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera. Jogesh, the instructor, works through the topics elegantly and thoroughly.

por Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Hemant

Jul 11, 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.