Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,085 classificações
2,143 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 2,158 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Kaviraj S B

4 de Jan de 2021

It really helped me clear my confusions on bootstrap and got me started making mobile first websites.

por Ajit K S

26 de Jun de 2020

This is a very helpful tutorial which taught me how to developer front end website using bootstrap 4.

por Maitreya P

6 de Jun de 2020

It's one of the brilliant courses by Mupalla sir,all concepts are covered and cleared by the teacher.

por Lokendra S

23 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. The course covers almost all the basics of bootstrap and its JavaScript components.

por Pavan A M S

12 de Dez de 2019

Learnt what I've expected from the course

Teaching was helpful completely by explaining point to point

por Suyesha A P

20 de Nov de 2019

A very well-organised and up to the point course. Lots of stuff to learn and great exercise sessions.

por Parwinder k

17 de Jul de 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

por nilesh d

13 de Set de 2021

brilliant explanation on on bootstrap and other related expects , its more than bootstrap, thank you

por Emmanuel C

29 de Jun de 2021

Un excelente y muy completo el curso. Muy conforme con todo el material y la organizacion del curso.

por Vivek K

11 de Jul de 2020

Amazing and useful insight into how things work .The last part of automating the build was amazing .

por sunchu v

22 de Jun de 2020

This course made to learn a lot of things. This helped me a lot, I recommend this course to everyone

por Chirag M

21 de Jun de 2020

This is one of the best course i did whether online or offline. Structure and material are too good.

por shubham c

21 de Ago de 2019

This course was a full package and very very much helpful. Everything was very systematic and clear.

por Eduardo 9

29 de Jun de 2021

Excelente curso, tuve la oportunidad de aprender nuevas cosas y reforzar conocimientos que ya tenía

por Henry C

27 de Out de 2020

I have gained very helpful hands-on experiences.

This course can improve confidence in doing my job.

por Wendy P

21 de Out de 2020

Excellent teacher and sumary for this course. If you want to consolidate your front-end habilities

por Manthan D

28 de Jul de 2020

Learnt new things and hoping to implement all the learning in a meaningful and constructive manner.

por Abhishek B

25 de Jul de 2020

The course is nicely designed and explained by the instructor and the exercises are really helpful.

por Adolfo A L

20 de Mai de 2020

Un curso muy bueno para iniciarse en el framework de bootstrap. Bien estructurado y bien explicado.

por Neo A

18 de Jun de 2019

Really great course and calm and talented instructor made this course really easy and fun to learn.

por Wasim A

12 de Fev de 2019

I love the way he explain everything in detail and in an easy way for the students. : ) Many Thanks

por MD F H

21 de Jul de 2020

I learn a valuable skills , this course help me to understand the Bootstrap technologies and more.

por awais

16 de Jul de 2019

Amazing Website for students and teachers are also good to teach unique lesson thank you courseera

por Kayan L

15 de Jul de 2019

I liked the course. The teacher teach us and then we have assignments to train our skills learned.

por Kevin M W

28 de Out de 2018

Really outstanding course. Cannot recommend this enough. Best course that I've taken besides CS50.