Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
6,888 classificações
2,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 2,084 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Abdul H A

15 de Ago de 2020

Great for knowing more about actually creating websites for commercial purpose. Also a great instructor.

por Ayush P K

4 de Ago de 2020

Great Course. Well structured to get the know how of Bootstrap 4 and the task runners. Great assignments

por Muhammad I

10 de Fev de 2020

I like this course, every topic was presented in an easy understandable way.

Thank you professor Mupalla.

por abdel a

22 de Ago de 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por Mayur S

24 de Jun de 2020

Amazing Teaching and good depth in content, even beginners with basic idea of programing can take it up

por Giulio M M

26 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course. I'm fairly a beginner to web development, but this course was just the right difficulty

por Lakhan D

20 de Abr de 2020

best educator i have ever seen .he teaches everything in very simple and friendly manner .thank you sir

por Axel G

29 de Set de 2020

Nice learning speed. Good examples to work with and a huge toolbox to play with. Thank to the teacher.

por Prabhat P

29 de Jun de 2020

lecture was very good and in a very good sequence. Script in reading exercise section was very helpful

por Julian A S L

24 de Jun de 2020

It is super great, you learn a lot of things, it is very complete and it helps me strengthen my skills

por ViswaTej Y

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent way of teaching by organizing every detail perfectly and making things interesting to us ...

por David B

13 de Abr de 2020

Awesome Course. Although there are problems executing the npm scripts. Other than that , just Awesome!

por TAMI L

20 de Set de 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

por abir r

3 de Mai de 2021

This very good course,who have basic idea of programming and want to start learning web technologies.

por Yuri O

10 de Mar de 2021

A really perfect course for either novice or experienced developers who need to refresh their skills.

por Kaviraj S B

4 de Jan de 2021

It really helped me clear my confusions on bootstrap and got me started making mobile first websites.

por Ajit K S

26 de Jun de 2020

This is a very helpful tutorial which taught me how to developer front end website using bootstrap 4.

por Maitreya P

6 de Jun de 2020

It's one of the brilliant courses by Mupalla sir,all concepts are covered and cleared by the teacher.

por Lokendra S

23 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. The course covers almost all the basics of bootstrap and its JavaScript components.

por Pavan A M S

12 de Dez de 2019

Learnt what I've expected from the course

Teaching was helpful completely by explaining point to point

por Suyesha A P

20 de Nov de 2019

A very well-organised and up to the point course. Lots of stuff to learn and great exercise sessions.

por Parwinder k

17 de Jul de 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

por Emmanuel C

29 de Jun de 2021

Un excelente y muy completo el curso. Muy conforme con todo el material y la organizacion del curso.

por nilesh d

8 de Mar de 2021

brilliant explanation on on bootstrap and other related expects , its more than bootstrap, thank you

por Vivek K

11 de Jul de 2020

Amazing and useful insight into how things work .The last part of automating the build was amazing .