Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,081 classificações
2,143 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 2,158 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por ABDULRAHEEM O O

28 de Set de 2020

The content of the course is well detailed. This is simply the best Bootstrap course I have seen till date.

por Isaac G

7 de Abr de 2020

This is a wonderful course. Now i can tell anybody that i'm a front_end web developer. Thank you professor.

por Mohana S H K P

25 de Ago de 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

por Carrie H

24 de Nov de 2020

Very thorough introduction to bootstrap 4. Also included some JQuery, and a brief intro to less and sass.

por Debasish R

29 de Set de 2020

Very Good, but the content is a bit old. Would be good if we include latest version of Bootstrap i.e. 4.5

por NITHTHISH A

20 de Jun de 2020

After taking this course i am very much confident to create more responsive design

Thank you so much.....

por Pitch A

1 de Out de 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.

por Haseeb H

25 de Fev de 2018

I just love this course! the instructor is just outstanding i love the way he talk and explain the things

por Thierno A D

26 de Jan de 2018

great introduction course.

I highly recomment it to beginers and those wanting to change their career path

por Ryan J K

24 de Ago de 2020

The course taught the basics extremely well. Will definitely be continuing with the consecutive modules.

por Abdul H A

15 de Ago de 2020

Great for knowing more about actually creating websites for commercial purpose. Also a great instructor.

por Ayush P K

4 de Ago de 2020

Great Course. Well structured to get the know how of Bootstrap 4 and the task runners. Great assignments

por Muhammad I

10 de Fev de 2020

I like this course, every topic was presented in an easy understandable way.

Thank you professor Mupalla.

por abdel a

22 de Ago de 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por Mayur S

24 de Jun de 2020

Amazing Teaching and good depth in content, even beginners with basic idea of programing can take it up

por Giulio M M

26 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course. I'm fairly a beginner to web development, but this course was just the right difficulty

por Lakhan D

20 de Abr de 2020

best educator i have ever seen .he teaches everything in very simple and friendly manner .thank you sir

por Axel G

29 de Set de 2020

Nice learning speed. Good examples to work with and a huge toolbox to play with. Thank to the teacher.

por Prabhat P

29 de Jun de 2020

lecture was very good and in a very good sequence. Script in reading exercise section was very helpful

por Julian A S L

24 de Jun de 2020

It is super great, you learn a lot of things, it is very complete and it helps me strengthen my skills

por ViswaTej Y

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent way of teaching by organizing every detail perfectly and making things interesting to us ...

por David B

13 de Abr de 2020

Awesome Course. Although there are problems executing the npm scripts. Other than that , just Awesome!

por TAMI L

20 de Set de 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

por abir r

3 de Mai de 2021

This very good course,who have basic idea of programming and want to start learning web technologies.

por Yuri O

10 de Mar de 2021

A really perfect course for either novice or experienced developers who need to refresh their skills.