Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,110 classificações
2,145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 2,159 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Elías D V C

25 de Out de 2020

I love how Jogesh organize the information. He give us all the tools in order to learn much more about each topic

por pranav k

9 de Jun de 2020

HE is an excellent teacher . i used to feel that the reviews are fake but trust me this course is worth your time

por syed s b

10 de Mai de 2020

the instructor explains every thing in detail, and throught the course i learned by implementing what i learned .

por Sireesha P

28 de Abr de 2020

Mr. Muppala has been amazing! I like his sense of humor. I also like how all the code that he gave works perfect.

por Eladio D G

17 de Fev de 2020

An excellent course with an exceptional teacher. Thank you for allowing me to take the course in evaluation mode.

por Muhammad H Y

4 de Jan de 2020

I love the way the teacher teaches and conveys each and everything. And the course is what it is supposed to be..

por Greg W

10 de Nov de 2019

Very informative, it was well paced with assignments that made sure you were absorbing things that were covered.

por Farshid M

11 de Out de 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

por Mike C

15 de Dez de 2020

The professor highlighted important details and with that, increased my confidence in Front end Web Development

por MD. M

15 de Out de 2020

The way of teaching is outstanding ,I really enjoyed the courses throughout.So thank you so much to all of you.

por Divyanshu R

2 de Out de 2020

Tutor is amazing. Go for it if you want to take another step in your journey of becoming a front-end developer.

por ahmad a

12 de Set de 2020

very decent style of teaching... it gives both basics and dives moderately into the details .. I learned a lot

por Paula D M A

1 de Set de 2020

Es un buen curso. Aprendes a utilizar el framework que ayuda bastante al momento de trabajar en una página web.

por Mahmud R

4 de Ago de 2020

The instructor of the course is very good though he talks slowly. The content of this course is well organized!

por Vaibhav S

15 de Jul de 2020

the instructor knowledge to define and illustrate all the point is very good which help me to get things easily

por SONTHENA V S S

29 de Abr de 2020

I really feel this is the right way to teach, and i really enjoyed the way i learned everything in this course!

por Ankit k

26 de Jul de 2020

it was great experience to learn new skills in bootstrap 4.i would recommend each individual to do this course

por Amit

28 de Jul de 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

por Arnav T

2 de Mai de 2020

Amazingly taught,you must have HTML,CSS and JavaScript proficiency beforehand.Loved the teaching methodology.

por mussab t

30 de Nov de 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

por Gaelle L

19 de Jul de 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por Ryan R

28 de Mar de 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

por Andrea H

4 de Out de 2020

Excellent lectures and materials to understand the basics of Web Development using html, CSS, and Bootstrap.

por Peng G

16 de Dez de 2019

Very useful course and assignment system! Professor also connected many very useful reference links. Thanks!

por Atharva T

6 de Abr de 2021

Pretty cool. This course opened my eyes on the possibilities of integrating Bootstrap into Web Development.