Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,339 classificações
2,197 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 2,214 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Maruf H

7 de Jul de 2020

the instructor is amazing, I've learned a lot from the course. Thank you Jogesh K. Muppala sir and of course to Coursera

por Edgar J

26 de Mar de 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Gaston P

29 de Nov de 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

por BeingYourself

11 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course! this course not only help me learn bootstrap4 but also help me understand git which is the best thing

por Ana G V F

20 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course to learn Bootstrap 4! One of the best courses I have taken and the teacher explains extremely well!

por Periyasamy M

15 de Jul de 2020

This course is very helpful for me. They have taught me step by step how to create web page using Bootstrap 4 features.

por Guillermo F

3 de Jul de 2020

Really awesome course,

i recommend this course and it has a really good potential! you just need to be willing to learn.

por Adish G K

16 de Jun de 2020

Perfect course, covered all topics, along with some extra web tools.

Good instructor and way of his teaching is amazing.

por BHAVDEEP K

18 de Mai de 2020

This is a very good course if you want to learn front end development with Bootsrap 4. The professor teaches very well.

por Mohamed M Z

30 de Mar de 2020

any course may be excellent but rare courses can be illustrated step by step as great as the instructor Mupala ,thanks.

por Gez Q

16 de Mar de 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

por Fawad K

31 de Out de 2020

To many websites and couldn't find anything better than this! Already in love with this course. Looking forward to it.

por Pooja P S

9 de Set de 2020

It was very helpful. The professor made the classes very interesting. Thank you so much for providing quality courses.

por Marcos G

4 de Abr de 2020

Cumplió con las espectativas que tenía. Pude utilizar lo aprendido en una tarea real. El profesor sabe y explica bien.

por Radjwan A

25 de Mar de 2020

great teachers makes complected issues easy. That's exactly what you get in this course and specialization as a whole.

por Priyansh B

14 de Mar de 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

por Avima H

4 de Ago de 2020

This is awesome course. Theory and practical exercise are match each other make me can implement it in other project.

por Sukhamjot S

1 de Ago de 2020

Great course on Bootstrap.

Requires little knowledge of html and css.

You can easily design websites after this course.

por Hassan F

25 de Mar de 2020

It is very essential course for front end UI development and very helpful one course instructor is also very helpful.

por Zvinodashe M

17 de Ago de 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

por Issah H

28 de Nov de 2020

Every concept was nicely explained , wrote every code with the instructor . It was very practical and entertaining .

por Ian R

5 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic lecturer. Very clean and concise. I liked the way i could work along with him as he wrote code and ran it.

por Shivam T

28 de Jun de 2020

Jogesh Sir has explained Everything So Well that every concept got clear and the method of teaching was just Awsome

por B. J

26 de Jan de 2020

In this course i have learned simplification of javascript with bootstrap and learned front end algorithm of website

por Manikanta R K

6 de Ago de 2020

This is an awesome course and the way of delivering the lecture is absolutely fantastic.Many thanks to Jogesh Sir.