Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,361 classificações
2,202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,219 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Bhagyesh S S

15 de Ago de 2020

This course is really good and helpful for the web developers, the professor "Jogesh sir" is the awesome teacher i have ever seen !

por Jatin M

13 de Jun de 2020

The course is pretty nice and we'll concised. We generally skip some of the concepts in bootstraps. But it covers mostly all of them.

por Shailu m

22 de Mai de 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

por Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

21 de Set de 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

por Bovonrajt P

1 de Ago de 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

por Sameh S B

6 de Mai de 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

por Anushree V

25 de Ago de 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

por Calvin L N

4 de Nov de 2020

Good Course. Loved it. You don't learn much of backend stuff but the fronted you learn will help you build a full website. Totally!

por PRANAY K

4 de Jul de 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

por AMRITASH K O

14 de Jun de 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

por Tanu S

13 de Mai de 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

por Erick F

23 de Ago de 2021

G​reat professor, very fun and practical course that ends with a small project that can be referenced in the future. Great course!

por Abuzar

8 de Ago de 2021

This was an interesting course and i learned alot from it.Had great experience learning this course and i wish best for the future

por Amit S

1 de Out de 2020

This course definitely grade up my knowledge regarding frontend development. This is very helpful for me. The faculty is awesome.

por Aakash B

12 de Ago de 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

por Ulises R D

10 de Ago de 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

por Hebert V d M

19 de Jan de 2022

Foi uma ótima experiência, a didática do professor, e a estrutura oferecida pelo coursera, ajudaram a adquirir novas habilidades.

por E S

12 de Fev de 2021

Bootstrap but not only, explained through a really nice project to build step by step using academic style concepts. Recommended.

por Cikkabherya N N

12 de Mar de 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

por Md. Z R

20 de Jul de 2020

One of the best Course I found in here . every one should try.. Assignments are very good and Teachong process is very effective

por Prateek S

31 de Mai de 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

por Vitalii P

29 de Out de 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

por Gustavo K d A

13 de Jan de 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

por Fernando L

15 de Nov de 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por melquizedek f

16 de Nov de 2020

The course is rich in materials and has provided an in-depth learning curve in the industry from development up to deployment.